Transfers

Weymouth - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

WeymouthWeymouthEngland
Previous matches
5 Aug 2023
St Albans
2 - 1
Weymouth
12 Aug 2023
Weymouth
1 - 0
Dartford
15 Aug 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Taunton Town
19 Aug 2023
Hemel Hempstead
1 - 2
Weymouth
26 Aug 2023
Weymouth
0 - 3
Chelmsford
28 Aug 2023
Worthing
2 - 0
Weymouth
2 Sept 2023
Weymouth
2 - 3
Maidstone United
5 Sept 2023
Hampton & Richmond
1 - 0
Weymouth
9 Sept 2023
Dover
1 - 3
Weymouth
23 Sept 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Chippenham Town
7 Oct 2023
Slough Town
0 - 0
Weymouth
14 Oct 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Tonbridge Angels
21 Oct 2023
Weymouth
3 - 1
Eastbourne Borough
24 Oct 2023
Yeovil
2 - 0
Weymouth
28 Oct 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 1
Weymouth
4 Nov 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Welling United
7 Nov 2023
Weymouth
1 - 5
Bath City
11 Nov 2023
Farnborough
1 - 1
Weymouth
21 Nov 2023
Weymouth
2 - 0
Truro City
25 Nov 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Aveley
5 Dec 2023
Torquay United
3 - 1
Weymouth
9 Dec 2023
FA Trophy
Hendon
2 - 0
Weymouth
16 Dec 2023
Chippenham Town
1 - 1
Weymouth
23 Dec 2023
Weymouth
1 - 1
Dover
26 Dec 2023
Weston Super Mare
2 - 3
Weymouth
Mon, 1 Jan
Weymouth
3 - 3
Weston Super Mare
Sat, 6 Jan
Tonbridge Angels
2 - 1
Weymouth
Sat, 13 Jan
Weymouth
3 - 0
Slough Town
Tue, 23 Jan
Taunton Town
0 - 2
Weymouth
Sat, 27 Jan
Dartford
0 - 1
Weymouth
Sat, 3 Feb
Weymouth
4 - 3
Hemel Hempstead
Sat, 10 Feb
Chelmsford
1 - 0
Weymouth
Sat, 17 Feb
Weymouth
1 - 4
Worthing
Tue, 20 Feb
Weymouth
2 - 4
Hampton & Richmond
Tue, 27 Feb
Weymouth
3 - 3
St Albans
Sat, 2 Mar
Weymouth
1 - 1
Torquay United
Sat, 9 Mar
Aveley
0 - 2
Weymouth
Sat, 16 Mar
Weymouth
0 - 1
Braintree Town
Tue, 19 Mar
Braintree Town
0 - 0
Weymouth
Sat, 23 Mar
Weymouth
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Fri, 29 Mar
Bath City
1 - 1
Weymouth
Mon, 1 Apr
Weymouth
0 - 0
Yeovil
Sat, 6 Apr
Eastbourne Borough
1 - 0
Weymouth
Tue, 9 Apr
Maidstone United
2 - 0
Weymouth
Sat, 13 Apr
Welling United
0 - 0
Weymouth
Thu, 18 Apr
Truro City
0 - 0
Weymouth
Sat, 20 Apr
Weymouth
1 - 2
Farnborough
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches