Transfers

Havant and Waterlooville - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Havant and WaterloovilleHavant and WaterloovilleEngland
Previous matches
5 Aug 2023
Weston Super Mare
1 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
12 Aug 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 4
Chippenham Town
16 Aug 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
St Albans
19 Aug 2023
Chelmsford
1 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
26 Aug 2023
Welling United
3 - 2
Havant and Waterlooville
28 Aug 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
4 - 3
Yeovil
2 Sept 2023
Bath City
2 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
6 Sept 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
Eastbourne Borough
9 Sept 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 3
Truro City
23 Sept 2023
Taunton Town
0 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
7 Oct 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
Hampton & Richmond
21 Oct 2023
Dartford
2 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
25 Oct 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 4
Aveley
28 Oct 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 1
Weymouth
4 Nov 2023
Braintree Town
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
7 Nov 2023
Worthing
3 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
11 Nov 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
0 - 2
Torquay United
21 Nov 2023
Slough Town
2 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
25 Nov 2023
Tonbridge Angels
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
28 Nov 2023
Maidstone United
3 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
2 Dec 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
4 - 3
Dover
13 Dec 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 0
Hemel Hempstead
16 Dec 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
3 - 0
Taunton Town
23 Dec 2023
Truro City
1 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
26 Dec 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
0 - 1
Farnborough
Mon, 1 Jan
Farnborough
2 - 4
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 13 Jan
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 1
Maidstone United
Sat, 20 Jan
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
Weston Super Mare
Tue, 23 Jan
St Albans
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 27 Jan
Chippenham Town
1 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 3 Feb
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 1
Chelmsford
Sat, 17 Feb
Yeovil
1 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
Tue, 20 Feb
Eastbourne Borough
2 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 24 Feb
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 1
Bath City
Tue, 27 Feb
Hampton & Richmond
2 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 2 Mar
Hemel Hempstead
0 - 2
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 9 Mar
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 2
Tonbridge Angels
Wed, 13 Mar
Havant and Waterlooville
2 - 1
Slough Town
Sat, 16 Mar
Dover
0 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 23 Mar
Weymouth
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Fri, 29 Mar
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 5
Worthing
Mon, 1 Apr
Aveley
1 - 2
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, 6 Apr
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
Dartford
Wed, 10 Apr
Havant and Waterlooville
0 - 0
Welling United
Sat, 13 Apr
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
Braintree Town
Sat, 20 Apr
Torquay United
5 - 0
Havant and Waterlooville
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches