Transfers

Polonia Warszawa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Polonia WarszawaPolonia WarszawaPoland
Previous matches
Sun, 26 May
Stal Rzeszow
1 - 2
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming matches
Fri, 19 Jul
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Znicz Pruszkow
Sun, 28 Jul
Wisla Krakow
12:30
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 3 Aug
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Arka Gdynia
Sat, 10 Aug
Gornik Leczna
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 17 Aug
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Miedz Legnica
Wed, 21 Aug
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 24 Aug
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Warta Poznan
Sat, 31 Aug
Chrobry Glogow
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 14 Sept
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Odra Opole
Sat, 21 Sept
Pogon Siedlce
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 28 Sept
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Termalica Nieciecza
Sat, 5 Oct
Wisla Plock
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 19 Oct
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
GKS Tychy
Sat, 26 Oct
Stal Stalowa Wola
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 2 Nov
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Stal Rzeszow
Sat, 9 Nov
LKS Lodz
17:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 23 Nov
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Ruch Chorzow
Sat, 30 Nov
Znicz Pruszkow
17:00
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, 7 Dec
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Wisla Krakow
15 Feb 2025
Arka Gdynia
17:00
Polonia Warszawa
22 Feb 2025
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Gornik Leczna
1 Mar 2025
Miedz Legnica
17:00
Polonia Warszawa
8 Mar 2025
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Kotwica Kolobrzeg
15 Mar 2025
Warta Poznan
17:00
Polonia Warszawa
29 Mar 2025
Polonia Warszawa
17:00
Chrobry Glogow
5 Apr 2025
Odra Opole
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
9 Apr 2025
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Pogon Siedlce
12 Apr 2025
Termalica Nieciecza
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
19 Apr 2025
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Wisla Plock
26 Apr 2025
GKS Tychy
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
3 May 2025
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
Stal Stalowa Wola
10 May 2025
Stal Rzeszow
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
17 May 2025
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
LKS Lodz
24 May 2025
Ruch Chorzow
16:00
Polonia Warszawa
Fixtures

Next match

1 Liga
Polonia Warszawa
16:00
19 Jul
Znicz Pruszkow