Transfers

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FCJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FCSouth Korea
Previous matches
Wed, 14 Feb
AFC Champions League
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 0
Pohang Steelers
Tue, 20 Feb
AFC Champions League
Pohang Steelers
1 - 1
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Fri, 1 Mar
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
1 - 1
Daejeon Hana Citizen
Tue, 5 Mar
AFC Champions League
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
1 - 1
Ulsan HD FC
Sat, 9 Mar
Suwon FC
1 - 1
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Tue, 12 Mar
AFC Champions League
Ulsan HD FC
1 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 17 Mar
Gimcheon Sangmu
1 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 30 Mar
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 2
Ulsan HD FC
Wed, 3 Apr
Jeju United
2 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 7 Apr
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 3
Gangwon FC
Sat, 13 Apr
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 1
Gwangju FC
Sat, 20 Apr
FC Seoul
2 - 3
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 28 Apr
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 2
Daegu FC
Wed, 1 May
Incheon United
3 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 4 May
Pohang Steelers
1 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 12 May
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 3
Suwon FC
Sun, 19 May
Gwangju FC
0 - 3
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 25 May
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
0 - 0
Gimcheon Sangmu
Wed, 29 May
Gangwon FC
2 - 1
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 1 Jun
Ulsan HD FC
1 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 16 Jun
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
2 - 2
Incheon United
Wed, 19 Jun
Cup
Gimpo FC
1 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 22 Jun
Daegu FC
3 - 0
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Upcoming matches
Wed, 26 Jun
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:30
Pohang Steelers
Sat, 29 Jun
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:00
FC Seoul
Sun, 7 Jul
Daejeon Hana Citizen
10:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Wed, 10 Jul
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:30
Jeju United
Sun, 14 Jul
Gimcheon Sangmu
10:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 20 Jul
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:00
Ulsan HD FC
Fri, 26 Jul
Gangwon FC
10:30
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Fri, 9 Aug
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:30
Gwangju FC
Sat, 17 Aug
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:00
Pohang Steelers
Sat, 24 Aug
Incheon United
10:30
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 1 Sept
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:00
FC Seoul
Sat, 14 Sept
Suwon FC
10:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sun, 22 Sept
Daejeon Hana Citizen
10:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Sat, 28 Sept
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:00
Jeju United
Sun, 6 Oct
Daegu FC
06:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
Fixtures

Next match

K League 1
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
10:30
26 Jun
Pohang Steelers