Transfers

Fuglafjørdur - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FuglafjørdurFuglafjørdurFaroe Islands
Previous matches
Sun, 10 Mar
Klaksvik
6 - 0
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 17 Mar
Fuglafjørdur
0 - 1
07 Vestur
Mon, 1 Apr
HB Torshavn
4 - 0
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 7 Apr
Fuglafjørdur
1 - 8
Vikingur
Sun, 14 Apr
EB/Streymur
5 - 0
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 21 Apr
Fuglafjørdur
2 - 4
NSI Runavik
Mon, 29 Apr
B36 Torshavn
3 - 3
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 5 May
Fuglafjørdur
1 - 2
Skála
Tue, 14 May
B68 Toftir
0 - 0
Fuglafjørdur
Mon, 20 May
Fuglafjørdur
2 - 2
B68 Toftir
Sat, 25 May
HB Torshavn
1 - 0
Fuglafjørdur
Sat, 1 Jun
Skála
3 - 2
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 16 Jun
Fuglafjørdur
0 - 3
NSI Runavik
Sun, 23 Jun
Fuglafjørdur
3 - 4
B36 Torshavn
Upcoming matches
Sun, 30 Jun
07 Vestur
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sat, 6 Jul
Fuglafjørdur
12:00
EB/Streymur
Mon, 5 Aug
Fuglafjørdur
14:00
Vikingur
Sun, 11 Aug
Klaksvik
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 18 Aug
Fuglafjørdur
14:00
B36 Torshavn
Fri, 23 Aug
Skála
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sat, 31 Aug
Fuglafjørdur
14:00
HB Torshavn
Fri, 13 Sept
EB/Streymur
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 22 Sept
NSI Runavik
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Fri, 27 Sept
Fuglafjørdur
14:00
B68 Toftir
Sun, 6 Oct
Vikingur
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sun, 20 Oct
07 Vestur
14:00
Fuglafjørdur
Sat, 26 Oct
Fuglafjørdur
14:00
Klaksvik
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
07 Vestur
14:00
30 Jun
Fuglafjørdur