Transfers

Firpo - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FirpoFirpoEl Salvador
Previous matches
13 Aug 2023
Firpo
1 - 0
Isidro Metapan
19 Aug 2023
Jocoro FC
2 - 4
Firpo
24 Aug 2023
Alianza FC
1 - 1
Firpo
27 Aug 2023
CD FAS
2 - 1
Firpo
3 Sept 2023
Fuerte San Francisco
3 - 1
Firpo
6 Sept 2023
Firpo
3 - 0
Santa Tecla FC
13 Sept 2023
Firpo
2 - 3
CD Dragon
17 Sept 2023
Firpo
2 - 1
CD Platense Municipal
20 Sept 2023
Once Deportivo
1 - 1
Firpo
24 Sept 2023
Firpo
1 - 1
Municipal Limeno
1 Oct 2023
CD Aguila
0 - 2
Firpo
8 Oct 2023
Isidro Metapan
1 - 1
Firpo
15 Oct 2023
Firpo
1 - 0
Jocoro FC
29 Oct 2023
Firpo
2 - 1
Fuerte San Francisco
5 Nov 2023
CD Dragon
3 - 3
Firpo
8 Nov 2023
Santa Tecla FC
0 - 0
Firpo
12 Nov 2023
CD Platense Municipal
1 - 3
Firpo
14 Nov 2023
Firpo
0 - 2
CD FAS
16 Nov 2023
Firpo
3 - 1
Once Deportivo
19 Nov 2023
Municipal Limeno
3 - 2
Firpo
21 Nov 2023
Firpo
0 - 0
Alianza FC
26 Nov 2023
Firpo
2 - 0
CD Aguila
30 Nov 2023
Jocoro FC
1 - 0
Firpo
3 Dec 2023
Firpo
1 - 1
Jocoro FC
Sun, 14 Jan
Firpo
1 - 0
CD Dragon
Sun, 21 Jan
Firpo
1 - 3
CD FAS
Wed, 24 Jan
Fuerte San Francisco
0 - 2
Firpo
Sun, 28 Jan
Firpo
1 - 3
Alianza FC
Wed, 7 Feb
Once Deportivo
3 - 1
Firpo
Sun, 11 Feb
Firpo
2 - 1
CD Aguila
Sun, 18 Feb
Isidro Metapan
2 - 0
Firpo
Sun, 25 Feb
Firpo
2 - 0
Municipal Limeno
Wed, 6 Mar
Firpo
4 - 1
Jocoro FC
Sun, 10 Mar
Santa Tecla FC
3 - 3
Firpo
Sun, 17 Mar
Firpo
3 - 1
CD Platense Municipal
Sun, 24 Mar
CD Dragon
1 - 4
Firpo
Wed, 27 Mar
Firpo
1 - 0
Fuerte San Francisco
Sun, 31 Mar
CD FAS
0 - 4
Firpo
Sun, 7 Apr
Alianza FC
1 - 0
Firpo
Wed, 10 Apr
Firpo
5 - 1
Once Deportivo
Sun, 14 Apr
CD Aguila
4 - 2
Firpo
Sun, 21 Apr
Firpo
1 - 1
Isidro Metapan
Thu, 25 Apr
Municipal Limeno
2 - 2
Firpo
Sun, 28 Apr
Firpo
2 - 1
Santa Tecla FC
Wed, 1 May
Jocoro FC
1 - 4
Firpo
Sat, 4 May
CD Platense Municipal
1 - 2
Firpo
Thu, 9 May
Isidro Metapan
2 - 0
Firpo
Sun, 12 May
Firpo
1 - 0
Isidro Metapan
Upcoming matches
Thu, 1 Aug
CONCACAF Central American Cup
Firpo
00:00
Comunicaciones FC
Wed, 7 Aug
CONCACAF Central American Cup
Firpo
00:00
LD Alajuelense
Wed, 14 Aug
CONCACAF Central American Cup
Alianza FC
02:00
Firpo
Thu, 22 Aug
CONCACAF Central American Cup
CD Marathon
02:00
Firpo
Fixtures

Next match

CONCACAF Central American Cup
Firpo
00:00
1 Aug
Comunicaciones FC