Transfers

Tlaxcala FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Tlaxcala FCTlaxcala FCMexico
Previous matches
22 Jul 2023
Venados
3 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
29 Jul 2023
Tlaxcala FC
1 - 2
Atlante
5 Aug 2023
Mineros
5 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
18 Aug 2023
Tlaxcala FC
1 - 2
Cimarrones
24 Aug 2023
Tapatio
2 - 0
Tlaxcala FC
31 Aug 2023
Tlaxcala FC
1 - 2
Celaya
7 Sept 2023
Cancun FC
1 - 2
Tlaxcala FC
17 Sept 2023
Tlaxcala FC
2 - 1
Alebrijes
20 Sept 2023
Tlaxcala FC
2 - 3
Atletico Morelia
27 Sept 2023
Atletico La Paz
1 - 0
Tlaxcala FC
4 Oct 2023
Dorados
3 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
13 Oct 2023
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 1
Tepatitlan FC
29 Oct 2023
UDG
2 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
1 Nov 2023
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 1
Correcaminos
Thu, 11 Jan
Tlaxcala FC
1 - 0
Cancun FC
Thu, 25 Jan
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 1
Dorados
Wed, 31 Jan
Cimarrones
1 - 2
Tlaxcala FC
Fri, 9 Feb
Atletico Morelia
3 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
Sat, 17 Feb
Tlaxcala FC
2 - 3
Atletico La Paz
Thu, 22 Feb
Tlaxcala FC
1 - 0
Venados
Fri, 1 Mar
Correcaminos
1 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
Wed, 6 Mar
Atlante
2 - 0
Tlaxcala FC
Wed, 13 Mar
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 3
Tapatio
Wed, 20 Mar
Alebrijes
1 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
Sun, 24 Mar
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 4
UDG
Sat, 30 Mar
Celaya
1 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
Fri, 5 Apr
Tepatitlan FC
1 - 1
Tlaxcala FC
Thu, 11 Apr
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 2
Mineros
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches