Transfers

Leicester City Academy - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Leicester City AcademyLeicester City AcademyEngland
Previous matches
14 Aug 2023
Leicester City Academy
2 - 1
Derby County Academy
18 Aug 2023
Arsenal Academy
4 - 1
Leicester City Academy
27 Aug 2023
Blackburn Rovers Academy
4 - 1
Leicester City Academy
2 Sept 2023
Leicester City Academy
2 - 3
Norwich City Academy
19 Sept 2023
EFL Trophy
Wigan
7 - 1
Leicester City Academy
25 Sept 2023
Leicester City Academy
1 - 3
Middlesbrough Academy
29 Sept 2023
Fulham Academy
1 - 3
Leicester City Academy
10 Oct 2023
EFL Trophy
Tranmere
0 - 1
Leicester City Academy
27 Oct 2023
Chelsea Academy
1 - 1
Leicester City Academy
7 Nov 2023
EFL Trophy
Fleetwood
4 - 0
Leicester City Academy
4 Dec 2023
Leicester City Academy
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Academy
16 Dec 2023
Brighton & Hove Albion Academy
0 - 0
Leicester City Academy
Mon, 8 Jan
Leicester City Academy
2 - 2
Newcastle United Academy
Mon, 15 Jan
Reading Academy
2 - 1
Leicester City Academy
Mon, 29 Jan
Leicester City Academy
1 - 2
Southampton Academy
Mon, 19 Feb
Leicester City Academy
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Academy
Mon, 4 Mar
Leicester City Academy
2 - 0
Leeds United Academy
Fri, 8 Mar
Everton Academy
4 - 3
Leicester City Academy
Fri, 15 Mar
Aston Villa Academy
2 - 2
Leicester City Academy
Fri, 22 Mar
Sunderland Academy
4 - 2
Leicester City Academy
Mon, 8 Apr
Leicester City Academy
1 - 3
Manchester City Academy
Mon, 15 Apr
Leicester City Academy
3 - 0
Stoke City Academy
Fri, 26 Apr
West Ham United Academy
1 - 3
Leicester City Academy
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches