Transfers

Union Berlin - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Union BerlinUnion BerlinGermany
Previous matches
Sat, 6 Jul
Club Friendlies
BSG Chemie Leipzig
0 - 4
Union Berlin
Upcoming matches
Sat, 27 Jul
Club Friendlies
Union Berlin
15:00
Rangers
Fri, 9 Aug
Club Friendlies
Union Berlin
17:00
Real Sociedad
Sat, 17 Aug
DFB Pokal
Greifswalder FC
13:30
Union Berlin
Sat, 24 Aug
Mainz
10:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 31 Aug
Union Berlin
10:00
St. Pauli
Sat, 14 Sept
RB Leipzig
10:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 21 Sept
Union Berlin
10:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 28 Sept
M'gladbach
10:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 5 Oct
Union Berlin
10:00
Dortmund
Sat, 19 Oct
Holstein Kiel
10:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 26 Oct
Union Berlin
10:00
Frankfurt
Sat, 2 Nov
Bayern München
11:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 9 Nov
Union Berlin
11:00
Freiburg
Sat, 23 Nov
Wolfsburg
11:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 30 Nov
Union Berlin
11:00
Leverkusen
Sat, 7 Dec
VfB Stuttgart
11:00
Union Berlin
Sat, 14 Dec
Union Berlin
11:00
Bochum
Sat, 21 Dec
Werder Bremen
11:00
Union Berlin
11 Jan 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00
Union Berlin
15 Jan 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
Augsburg
18 Jan 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
Mainz
25 Jan 2025
St. Pauli
11:00
Union Berlin
1 Feb 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
RB Leipzig
8 Feb 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
Union Berlin
15 Feb 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
M'gladbach
22 Feb 2025
Dortmund
11:00
Union Berlin
1 Mar 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
Holstein Kiel
8 Mar 2025
Frankfurt
11:00
Union Berlin
15 Mar 2025
Union Berlin
11:00
Bayern München
29 Mar 2025
Freiburg
11:00
Union Berlin
5 Apr 2025
Union Berlin
10:00
Wolfsburg
12 Apr 2025
Leverkusen
10:00
Union Berlin
19 Apr 2025
Union Berlin
10:00
VfB Stuttgart
26 Apr 2025
Bochum
10:00
Union Berlin
3 May 2025
Union Berlin
10:00
Werder Bremen
10 May 2025
Union Berlin
10:00
FC Heidenheim
17 May 2025
Augsburg
13:30
Union Berlin
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Union Berlin
15:00
27 Jul
Rangers