Transfers

Hoffenheim - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HoffenheimHoffenheimGermany
Previous matches
Sat, 13 Jul
Club Friendlies
FCA Walldorf
1 - 7
Hoffenheim
Upcoming matches
Wed, 24 Jul
Club Friendlies
Elversberg
15:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 3 Aug
Club Friendlies
Hoffenheim
11:30
Ipswich
Sat, 10 Aug
Club Friendlies
Hoffenheim
15:00
Fulham
Fri, 16 Aug
DFB Pokal
Würzburger Kickers
16:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 24 Aug
Hoffenheim
13:30
Holstein Kiel
Sat, 31 Aug
Frankfurt
13:30
Hoffenheim
Sat, 14 Sept
Hoffenheim
13:30
Leverkusen
Sat, 21 Sept
Union Berlin
13:30
Hoffenheim
Sun, 29 Sept
Hoffenheim
15:30
Werder Bremen
Sat, 5 Oct
VfB Stuttgart
10:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 19 Oct
Hoffenheim
10:00
Bochum
Sat, 26 Oct
FC Heidenheim
10:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 2 Nov
Hoffenheim
11:00
St. Pauli
Sat, 9 Nov
Augsburg
11:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 23 Nov
Hoffenheim
11:00
RB Leipzig
Sat, 30 Nov
Mainz
11:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 7 Dec
Hoffenheim
11:00
Freiburg
Sat, 14 Dec
Dortmund
11:00
Hoffenheim
Sat, 21 Dec
Hoffenheim
11:00
M'gladbach
11 Jan 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
Wolfsburg
15 Jan 2025
Bayern München
11:00
Hoffenheim
18 Jan 2025
Holstein Kiel
11:00
Hoffenheim
25 Jan 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
Frankfurt
1 Feb 2025
Leverkusen
11:00
Hoffenheim
8 Feb 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
Union Berlin
15 Feb 2025
Werder Bremen
11:00
Hoffenheim
22 Feb 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
VfB Stuttgart
1 Mar 2025
Bochum
11:00
Hoffenheim
8 Mar 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
FC Heidenheim
15 Mar 2025
St. Pauli
11:00
Hoffenheim
29 Mar 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00
Augsburg
5 Apr 2025
RB Leipzig
10:00
Hoffenheim
12 Apr 2025
Hoffenheim
10:00
Mainz
19 Apr 2025
Freiburg
10:00
Hoffenheim
26 Apr 2025
Hoffenheim
10:00
Dortmund
3 May 2025
M'gladbach
10:00
Hoffenheim
10 May 2025
Wolfsburg
10:00
Hoffenheim
17 May 2025
Hoffenheim
13:30
Bayern München
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Elversberg
15:00
24 Jul
Hoffenheim