Transfers

Saarbrücken - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SaarbrückenSaarbrückenGermany
Previous matches
22 Jul 2023
Club Friendlies
Saarbrücken
1 - 2
M'gladbach
6 Aug 2023
Ulm
1 - 1
Saarbrücken
11 Aug 2023
DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
Karlsruher SC
19 Aug 2023
Saarbrücken
1 - 2
Viktoria Köln 1904
23 Aug 2023
Saarbrücken
4 - 3
SC Verl
26 Aug 2023
Ingolstadt
2 - 2
Saarbrücken
1 Sept 2023
Saarbrücken
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
17 Sept 2023
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Saarbrücken
23 Sept 2023
Saarbrücken
1 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
29 Sept 2023
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 6
Saarbrücken
3 Oct 2023
Saarbrücken
1 - 1
Lübeck
7 Oct 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Saarbrücken
22 Oct 2023
RW Essen
2 - 1
Saarbrücken
29 Oct 2023
Saarbrücken
0 - 0Ab
Dynamo Dresden
1 Nov 2023
DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
Bayern München
4 Nov 2023
Sandhausen
2 - 2
Saarbrücken
11 Nov 2023
Saarbrücken
2 - 3
1860 München
19 Nov 2023
Saarbrücken
1 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
25 Nov 2023
Hallescher FC
0 - 2
Saarbrücken
29 Nov 2023
Saarbrücken
0 - 0
MSV Duisburg
2 Dec 2023
Saarbrücken
0 - 0
Preussen Münster
6 Dec 2023
DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
2 - 0
Frankfurt
9 Dec 2023
Freiburg II
0 - 4
Saarbrücken
16 Dec 2023
Saarbrücken
2 - 2
Jahn Regensburg
19 Dec 2023
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
Ulm
Mon, 8 Jan
Club Friendlies
Saarbrücken
1 - 2
FC Zürich
Tue, 23 Jan
SC Verl
0 - 0
Saarbrücken
Sat, 27 Jan
Saarbrücken
0 - 2
Ingolstadt
Fri, 2 Feb
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Saarbrücken
Sun, 18 Feb
Waldhof Mannheim
0 - 2
Saarbrücken
Wed, 21 Feb
Viktoria Köln 1904
2 - 5
Saarbrücken
Sun, 25 Feb
Saarbrücken
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Sat, 2 Mar
Lübeck
0 - 0
Saarbrücken
Sat, 9 Mar
Saarbrücken
2 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Tue, 12 Mar
DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
M'gladbach
Sat, 16 Mar
MSV Duisburg
2 - 0
Saarbrücken
Tue, 2 Apr
DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
0 - 2
Kaiserslautern
Sun, 7 Apr
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 3
Saarbrücken
Wed, 10 Apr
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
Unterhaching
Sat, 13 Apr
Saarbrücken
4 - 1
Sandhausen
Sat, 20 Apr
1860 München
1 - 1
Saarbrücken
Wed, 24 Apr
Saarbrücken
1 - 1
RW Essen
Sat, 27 Apr
Saarbrücken
0 - 1
Hallescher FC
Sun, 5 May
Preussen Münster
4 - 1
Saarbrücken
Sun, 12 May
Saarbrücken
2 - 1
Freiburg II
Sat, 18 May
Jahn Regensburg
0 - 1
Saarbrücken
Fixtures

Next match

DFB Pokal
Saarbrücken
11:00
18 Aug
1.FC Nürnberg