Transfers

Breidablik - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BreidablikBreidablikIceland
Previous matches
Thu, 14 Mar
League Cup
Thor Akureyri
0 - 1
Breidablik
Fri, 22 Mar
Club Friendlies
Köln
2 - 2
Breidablik
Wed, 27 Mar
League Cup
Breidablik
4 - 1
IA Akranes
Mon, 8 Apr
Breidablik
2 - 0
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sat, 13 Apr
Breidablik
4 - 0
Vestri
Sun, 21 Apr
Vikingur Reykjavik
4 - 1
Breidablik
Sun, 28 Apr
KR Reykjavik
2 - 3
Breidablik
Mon, 6 May
Breidablik
2 - 3
Valur
Sun, 12 May
Fylkir
0 - 3
Breidablik
Tue, 21 May
Breidablik
2 - 1
Stjarnan
Sun, 26 May
Fram Reykjavik
1 - 4
Breidablik
Thu, 30 May
Breidablik
1 - 1
Vikingur Reykjavik
Sun, 2 Jun
HK Kopavogs
0 - 2
Breidablik
Wed, 19 Jun
Breidablik
2 - 1
KA Akureyri
Upcoming matches
Sun, 23 Jun
Breidablik
19:15
IA Akranes
Fri, 28 Jun
FH Hafnarfjordur
19:15
Breidablik
Sat, 6 Jul
Vestri
14:00
Breidablik
Thu, 11 Jul
Europa Conference League Qualification
GFK Tikves Kavadarci
17:00
Breidablik
Thu, 18 Jul
Europa Conference League Qualification
Breidablik
17:00
GFK Tikves Kavadarci
Sun, 21 Jul
Breidablik
19:15
KR Reykjavik
Sun, 28 Jul
Valur
19:15
Breidablik
Tue, 6 Aug
Breidablik
19:15
Fylkir
Sun, 11 Aug
Stjarnan
19:15
Breidablik
Sun, 18 Aug
Breidablik
19:15
Fram Reykjavik
Sun, 25 Aug
IA Akranes
17:00
Breidablik
Sun, 1 Sept
KA Akureyri
16:15
Breidablik
Sun, 15 Sept
Breidablik
14:00
HK Kopavogs
Fixtures

Next match

Besta deildin
Breidablik
19:15
23 Jun
IA Akranes