Transfers

GIF Sundsvall - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

GIF SundsvallGIF SundsvallSweden
Previous matches
Mon, 4 Mar
Cup
Västerås SK
1 - 1
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 30 Mar
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 0
Östersunds FK
Sat, 6 Apr
Degerfors
2 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Fri, 12 Apr
GIF Sundsvall
3 - 1
Skövde AIK
Sat, 20 Apr
Utsiktens BK
1 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 27 Apr
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 1
Varbergs BoIS FC
Sat, 4 May
IK Oddevold
1 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 11 May
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 3
Landskrona BoIS
Fri, 17 May
Gefle
1 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
Wed, 22 May
GIF Sundsvall
0 - 0
Sandvikens IF
Mon, 27 May
Trelleborgs FF
3 - 2
GIF Sundsvall
Sun, 2 Jun
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 3
Helsingborg
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Örgryte
17:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sun, 23 Jun
IK Brage
13:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 29 Jun
GIF Sundsvall
13:00
Örebro
Sat, 20 Jul
Östers IF
13:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sun, 28 Jul
GIF Sundsvall
11:00
Trelleborgs FF
Fri, 2 Aug
GIF Sundsvall
17:00
Utsiktens BK
Mon, 12 Aug
Landskrona BoIS
17:00
GIF Sundsvall
Fri, 16 Aug
Varbergs BoIS FC
17:00
GIF Sundsvall
Tue, 27 Aug
GIF Sundsvall
17:00
IK Oddevold
Sat, 31 Aug
Örebro
11:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 14 Sept
GIF Sundsvall
13:00
IK Brage
Wed, 18 Sept
Östersunds FK
17:00
GIF Sundsvall
Mon, 23 Sept
GIF Sundsvall
17:00
Östers IF
Sat, 28 Sept
Skövde AIK
13:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sun, 6 Oct
GIF Sundsvall
13:00
Degerfors
Sat, 19 Oct
Helsingborg
17:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 26 Oct
GIF Sundsvall
17:00
Örgryte
Sat, 2 Nov
Sandvikens IF
18:00
GIF Sundsvall
Sat, 9 Nov
GIF Sundsvall
18:00
Gefle
Fixtures

Next match

Superettan
Örgryte
17:00
tomorrow
GIF Sundsvall