Transfers

Silkeborg - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SilkeborgSilkeborgDenmark
Previous matches
Sun, 26 May
FC Midtjylland
3 - 3
Silkeborg
Upcoming matches
Thu, 27 Jun
Club Friendlies
FC København
11:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 30 Jun
Club Friendlies
Silkeborg
11:00
FK Haugesund
Sat, 6 Jul
Club Friendlies
FC Utrecht
12:00
Silkeborg
Tue, 9 Jul
Club Friendlies
PEC Zwolle
12:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 21 Jul
Silkeborg
12:00
Sønderjyske
Thu, 25 Jul
Europa League Qualification
Molde
18:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 28 Jul
AaB
14:00
Silkeborg
Thu, 1 Aug
Europa League Qualification
Silkeborg
18:00
Molde
Sun, 4 Aug
Silkeborg
12:00
Viborg
Sun, 11 Aug
Randers FC
12:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 18 Aug
Silkeborg
12:00
Nordsjælland
Sun, 25 Aug
Vejle Boldklub
12:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 1 Sept
Silkeborg
14:00
FC Midtjylland
Sun, 15 Sept
AGF
13:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 22 Sept
Silkeborg
13:00
Brøndby IF
Sun, 29 Sept
Lyngby
13:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 6 Oct
Silkeborg
13:00
FC København
Sun, 20 Oct
Nordsjælland
13:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 27 Oct
Silkeborg
14:00
AaB
Sun, 3 Nov
FC København
14:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 10 Nov
Silkeborg
14:00
Randers FC
Sun, 24 Nov
FC Midtjylland
14:00
Silkeborg
Sun, 1 Dec
Silkeborg
14:00
AGF
16 Feb 2025
Silkeborg
14:00
Vejle Boldklub
23 Feb 2025
Viborg
14:00
Silkeborg
2 Mar 2025
Sønderjyske
14:00
Silkeborg
9 Mar 2025
Silkeborg
14:00
Lyngby
16 Mar 2025
Brøndby IF
14:00
Silkeborg
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
FC København
11:00
27 Jun
Silkeborg