Transfers

FK Haugesund - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FK HaugesundFK HaugesundNorway
Previous matches
Sun, 10 Mar
Club Friendlies
FK Haugesund
1 - 1
HamKam
Thu, 14 Mar
Club Friendlies
Åsane
1 - 2
FK Haugesund
Sun, 17 Mar
Club Friendlies
Viking
2 - 0
FK Haugesund
Sun, 31 Mar
Odd
1 - 2
FK Haugesund
Sun, 7 Apr
FK Haugesund
0 - 2
Lillestrøm
Wed, 10 Apr
Norgesmesterskapet
Torvastad
3 - 1
Pen
FK Haugesund
Sun, 14 Apr
Tromsø
0 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, 21 Apr
FK Haugesund
1 - 3
Rosenborg
Sun, 28 Apr
Molde
2 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, 5 May
FK Haugesund
0 - 1
KFUM
Sun, 12 May
HamKam
2 - 2
FK Haugesund
Thu, 16 May
FK Haugesund
1 - 0
Kristiansund BK
Mon, 20 May
Strømsgodset
2 - 0
FK Haugesund
Sun, 26 May
FK Haugesund
2 - 1
Sandefjord
Sun, 2 Jun
FK Haugesund
0 - 1
Bodø/Glimt
Upcoming matches
Wed, 26 Jun
Club Friendlies
Viborg
13:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 7 Jul
FK Haugesund
15:00
Sarpsborg 08
Sat, 13 Jul
Brann
17:15
FK Haugesund
Sun, 21 Jul
FK Haugesund
15:00
Viking
Sun, 28 Jul
Sandefjord
15:00
FK Haugesund
Sat, 3 Aug
Bodø/Glimt
16:00
FK Haugesund
Sat, 10 Aug
FK Haugesund
14:00
HamKam
Wed, 14 Aug
Fredrikstad
17:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 18 Aug
Sarpsborg 08
15:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 25 Aug
FK Haugesund
15:00
Fredrikstad
Sun, 1 Sept
Kristiansund BK
15:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 15 Sept
FK Haugesund
15:00
Strømsgodset
Sun, 22 Sept
Rosenborg
15:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 29 Sept
FK Haugesund
15:00
Brann
Sun, 20 Oct
KFUM
15:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 27 Oct
FK Haugesund
16:00
Molde
Sun, 3 Nov
Lillestrøm
16:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 10 Nov
FK Haugesund
16:00
Tromsø
Sat, 23 Nov
Viking
16:00
FK Haugesund
Sun, 1 Dec
FK Haugesund
16:00
Odd
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Viborg
13:00
26 Jun
FK Haugesund