Transfers

Rubin Kazan - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

RubinRubin KazanRussia
Previous matches
Mon, 22 Jul
Nizhny Novgorod
2 - 4
Rubin
Upcoming matches
Sat, 27 Jul
Rubin
14:30
Zenit
Tue, 30 Jul
Cup
Rubin
15:30
Akron Togliatti
Sat, 3 Aug
Rubin
17:00
Khimki
Fri, 9 Aug
Rostov
17:45
Rubin
Wed, 14 Aug
Cup
Rubin
14:15
Zenit
Mon, 19 Aug
Akron Togliatti
14:30
Rubin
Fri, 23 Aug
Rubin
17:00
Dynamo Makhachkala
Tue, 27 Aug
Cup
Fakel
16:30
Rubin
Sat, 31 Aug
Spartak
16:45
Rubin
Sun, 15 Sept
Rubin
14:00
Krylya Sovetov
Wed, 18 Sept
Cup
Zenit
14:00
Rubin
Sun, 22 Sept
Rubin
14:00
CSKA
Sun, 29 Sept
Fakel
14:00
Rubin
Wed, 2 Oct
Cup
Rubin
14:00
Fakel
Sun, 6 Oct
Rubin
14:00
Akhmat
Sun, 20 Oct
Rubin
14:00
Dinamo
Wed, 23 Oct
Cup
Akron Togliatti
14:00
Rubin
Sun, 27 Oct
Orenburg
15:00
Rubin
Sun, 3 Nov
Lokomotiv
15:00
Rubin
Sun, 10 Nov
Rubin
15:00
Krasnodar
Sun, 24 Nov
Rubin
15:00
Akron Togliatti
Sun, 1 Dec
CSKA
15:00
Rubin
Sun, 8 Dec
Dynamo Makhachkala
15:00
Rubin
2 Mar 2025
Akhmat
15:00
Rubin
9 Mar 2025
Rubin
15:00
Spartak
16 Mar 2025
Rubin
15:00
Nizhny Novgorod
30 Mar 2025
Zenit
14:00
Rubin
6 Apr 2025
Krylya Sovetov
14:00
Rubin
13 Apr 2025
Rubin
14:00
Lokomotiv
20 Apr 2025
Dinamo
14:00
Rubin
27 Apr 2025
Rubin
14:00
Fakel
4 May 2025
Krasnodar
14:00
Rubin
11 May 2025
Rubin
14:00
Rostov
18 May 2025
Khimki
14:00
Rubin
24 May 2025
Rubin
14:00
Orenburg
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Rubin
14:30
27 Jul
Zenit