Transfers

Lorient - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LorientLorientFrance
Upcoming matches
Wed, 7 Aug
Club Friendlies
Nantes
15:00
Lorient
Sat, 17 Aug
Martigues
17:00
Lorient
Sat, 24 Aug
Lorient
17:00
Grenoble
Sat, 31 Aug
Amiens
17:00
Lorient
Sat, 14 Sept
Lorient
17:00
Red Star
Sat, 21 Sept
Metz
17:00
Lorient
Tue, 24 Sept
Pau
17:00
Lorient
Sat, 28 Sept
Lorient
17:00
AC Ajaccio
Sat, 5 Oct
Caen
17:00
Lorient
Sat, 19 Oct
Lorient
17:00
Annecy FC
Sat, 26 Oct
Rodez
17:00
Lorient
Tue, 29 Oct
Lorient
18:00
Dunkerque
Sat, 2 Nov
Clermont Foot
18:00
Lorient
Sat, 9 Nov
Lorient
18:00
Guingamp
Sat, 23 Nov
SC Bastia
18:00
Lorient
Sat, 7 Dec
Lorient
18:00
Bordeaux
Sat, 14 Dec
Lorient
18:00
Paris FC
4 Jan 2025
Laval
18:00
Lorient
11 Jan 2025
Lorient
18:00
Metz
18 Jan 2025
Dunkerque
18:00
Lorient
25 Jan 2025
Lorient
18:00
Clermont Foot
1 Feb 2025
Red Star
18:00
Lorient
8 Feb 2025
Lorient
18:00
Amiens
15 Feb 2025
Bordeaux
18:00
Lorient
22 Feb 2025
Lorient
18:00
Laval
1 Mar 2025
Lorient
18:00
Rodez
8 Mar 2025
Paris FC
18:00
Lorient
15 Mar 2025
Lorient
18:00
SC Bastia
29 Mar 2025
Grenoble
18:00
Lorient
5 Apr 2025
Lorient
17:00
Pau
12 Apr 2025
Guingamp
17:00
Lorient
19 Apr 2025
Annecy FC
17:00
Lorient
26 Apr 2025
Lorient
17:00
Caen
3 May 2025
AC Ajaccio
17:00
Lorient
10 May 2025
Lorient
17:00
Martigues
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Nantes
15:00
7 Aug
Lorient