Transfers

CSKA Moscow - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CSKACSKA MoscowRussia
Previous matches
Sat, 29 Jun
Club Friendlies
CSKA
2 - 1
Shinnik Yaroslavl
Thu, 4 Jul
Club Friendlies
CSKA
4 - 0
OFK Beograd
Sun, 7 Jul
Club Friendlies
CSKA
3 - 0
Partizan Beograd
Sat, 20 Jul
Rostov
0 - 0
CSKA
Upcoming matches
Sat, 27 Jul
Nizhny Novgorod
12:00
CSKA
Wed, 31 Jul
Cup
Krasnodar
18:00
CSKA
Sun, 4 Aug
CSKA
12:30
Orenburg
Sat, 10 Aug
Krasnodar
17:00
CSKA
Wed, 14 Aug
Cup
CSKA
14:15
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun, 18 Aug
CSKA
14:30
Lokomotiv
Sat, 24 Aug
CSKA
12:00
Akron Togliatti
Tue, 27 Aug
Cup
Akhmat
14:15
CSKA
Sat, 31 Aug
Khimki
12:00
CSKA
Sun, 15 Sept
CSKA
14:00
Zenit
Wed, 18 Sept
Cup
CSKA
14:00
Krasnodar
Sun, 22 Sept
Rubin
14:00
CSKA
Sun, 29 Sept
CSKA
14:00
Akhmat
Wed, 2 Oct
Cup
Nizhny Novgorod
14:00
CSKA
Sun, 6 Oct
Dinamo
14:00
CSKA
Sun, 20 Oct
Dynamo Makhachkala
14:00
CSKA
Wed, 23 Oct
Cup
CSKA
14:00
Akhmat
Sun, 27 Oct
CSKA
15:00
Fakel
Sun, 3 Nov
CSKA
15:00
Spartak
Sun, 10 Nov
Krylya Sovetov
15:00
CSKA
Sun, 24 Nov
CSKA
15:00
Rostov
Sun, 1 Dec
CSKA
15:00
Rubin
Sun, 8 Dec
Fakel
15:00
CSKA
2 Mar 2025
Zenit
15:00
CSKA
9 Mar 2025
CSKA
15:00
Khimki
16 Mar 2025
Akron Togliatti
15:00
CSKA
30 Mar 2025
CSKA
14:00
Dynamo Makhachkala
6 Apr 2025
CSKA
14:00
Dinamo
13 Apr 2025
Orenburg
14:00
CSKA
20 Apr 2025
CSKA
14:00
Krylya Sovetov
27 Apr 2025
Spartak
14:00
CSKA
4 May 2025
Akhmat
14:00
CSKA
11 May 2025
CSKA
14:00
Krasnodar
18 May 2025
Lokomotiv
14:00
CSKA
24 May 2025
CSKA
14:00
Nizhny Novgorod
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Nizhny Novgorod
12:00
27 Jul
CSKA