Transfers

CD Victoria - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CD VictoriaCD VictoriaHonduras
Previous matches
29 Jul 2023
Real Espana
3 - 2
CD Victoria
5 Aug 2023
CD Victoria
1 - 1
Olancho FC
13 Aug 2023
CD Victoria
0 - 2
CD Olimpia
20 Aug 2023
CD Real Sociedad
1 - 0
CD Victoria
27 Aug 2023
CD Marathon
1 - 1
CD Victoria
3 Sept 2023
CD Victoria
3 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
15 Sept 2023
CD Victoria
1 - 2
CD Vida
18 Sept 2023
Genesis FC
3 - 1
CD Victoria
21 Sept 2023
CD Victoria
0 - 4
CD Motagua
24 Sept 2023
CD Victoria
4 - 3
Real Espana
30 Sept 2023
Olancho FC
0 - 2
CD Victoria
8 Oct 2023
CD Olimpia
1 - 1
CD Victoria
19 Oct 2023
CD Victoria
0 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
23 Oct 2023
CD Victoria
0 - 1
CD Marathon
30 Oct 2023
Lobos UPNFM
1 - 0
CD Victoria
9 Nov 2023
CD Vida
3 - 2
CD Victoria
12 Nov 2023
CD Victoria
2 - 2
Genesis FC
25 Nov 2023
CD Motagua
1 - 3
CD Victoria
Sun, 21 Jan
CD Real Sociedad
3 - 2
CD Victoria
Sun, 28 Jan
CD Victoria
1 - 1
Genesis FC
Wed, 31 Jan
CD Motagua
3 - 0
CD Victoria
Sun, 4 Feb
CD Victoria
0 - 1
Olancho FC
Sun, 11 Feb
CD Vida
1 - 0
CD Victoria
Sat, 17 Feb
CD Victoria
2 - 2
Real Espana
Sat, 24 Feb
Lobos UPNFM
2 - 4
CD Victoria
Thu, 29 Feb
CD Marathon
2 - 0
CD Victoria
Sun, 3 Mar
CD Victoria
0 - 0
CD Olimpia
Mon, 11 Mar
CD Victoria
1 - 0
CD Real Sociedad
Wed, 13 Mar
Genesis FC
0 - 0
CD Victoria
Sun, 31 Mar
CD Victoria
2 - 2
CD Motagua
Wed, 3 Apr
Olancho FC
3 - 0
CD Victoria
Sun, 7 Apr
CD Victoria
2 - 1
CD Vida
Sun, 14 Apr
Real Espana
0 - 1
CD Victoria
Sat, 20 Apr
CD Victoria
0 - 1
Lobos UPNFM
Fri, 26 Apr
CD Victoria
1 - 0
CD Marathon
Sun, 28 Apr
CD Olimpia
2 - 0
CD Victoria
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches