Transfers

West Ham United - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

West HamWest Ham UnitedEngland
Previous matches
Mon, Jul 15
Club Friendlies
Ferencvaros
2 - 2
West Ham
Sat, Jul 20
Club Friendlies
Dagenham & Redbridge
0 - 1
West Ham
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 27
Club Friendlies
West Ham
11:00PM
Wolves
Sat, Aug 3
Club Friendlies
Crystal Palace
11:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Aug 10
Club Friendlies
West Ham
2:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sat, Aug 17
West Ham
4:30PM
Aston Villa
Sat, Aug 24
Crystal Palace
2:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Aug 31
West Ham
4:30PM
Man City
Sat, Sep 14
Fulham
2:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Sep 21
West Ham
11:30AM
Chelsea
Sat, Sep 28
Brentford
2:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Oct 5
West Ham
2:00PM
Ipswich
Sat, Oct 19
Tottenham
2:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Oct 26
West Ham
2:00PM
Man United
Sat, Nov 2
Nottm Forest
3:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Nov 9
West Ham
3:00PM
Everton
Sat, Nov 23
Newcastle
3:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Nov 30
West Ham
3:00PM
Arsenal
Tue, Dec 3
Leicester
7:45PM
West Ham
Sat, Dec 7
West Ham
3:00PM
Wolves
Sat, Dec 14
Bournemouth
3:00PM
West Ham
Sat, Dec 21
West Ham
3:00PM
Brighton
Thu, Dec 26
Southampton
3:00PM
West Ham
Sun, Dec 29
West Ham
3:00PM
Liverpool
Jan 4, 2025
Man City
3:00PM
West Ham
Jan 14, 2025
West Ham
7:45PM
Fulham
Jan 18, 2025
West Ham
3:00PM
Crystal Palace
Jan 25, 2025
Aston Villa
3:00PM
West Ham
Feb 1, 2025
Chelsea
3:00PM
West Ham
Feb 15, 2025
West Ham
3:00PM
Brentford
Feb 22, 2025
Arsenal
3:00PM
West Ham
Feb 25, 2025
West Ham
7:45PM
Leicester
Mar 8, 2025
West Ham
3:00PM
Newcastle
Mar 15, 2025
Everton
3:00PM
West Ham
Apr 1, 2025
Wolves
6:45PM
West Ham
Apr 5, 2025
West Ham
2:00PM
Bournemouth
Apr 12, 2025
Liverpool
2:00PM
West Ham
Apr 19, 2025
West Ham
2:00PM
Southampton
Apr 26, 2025
Brighton
2:00PM
West Ham
May 3, 2025
West Ham
2:00PM
Tottenham
May 10, 2025
Man United
2:00PM
West Ham
May 18, 2025
West Ham
2:00PM
Nottm Forest
May 25, 2025
Ipswich
3:00PM
West Ham
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
West Ham
11:00 PM
Jul 27
Wolves