FotMob is the essential football app.

Get live scores, detailed stats, and personalised news for hundreds of competitions around the world.

A small, but mighty team

FotMob is built by a nimble, independent team in the fjords of Bergen, Norway.

We created FotMob 15 years ago as a way to follow our local club from anywhere. That mission still drives us today, as FotMob has grown into a platform that helps over six million people follow their team each week.

FotMob has been recognised by Apple, Google, and the New York Times as a leading sports app, and we continue to work every day to create an easy-to-use, in-depth tool for keeping up with the world of football.

  • Christer NordvikCEOchrister@fotmob.com
  • Tommy NordvikCTOtommy@fotmob.com
  • Linda NordvikCAOlinda@fotmob.com
  • Curt BakerProduct Leadcurt@fotmob.com
  • Bill BissHead of Contentbill@fotmob.com
  • Arturo SanchezSocial Mediaarturo@fotmob.com
  • Matias HøibraatenGrowth Managermatias@fotmob.com
  • Manuel NavarroUI/UX Designermanuel@fotmob.com
  • Roy SolbergTech Lead Androidroy@fotmob.com
  • Tommy NilsenAndroid Developertni@fotmob.com
  • Jenny StrømmenAndroid Developerjenny@fotmob.com
  • Kristoffer By VollsetAndroid Developerkristoffer@fotmob.com
  • Øystein BjerlandFull Stack Developeroystein@fotmob.com
  • Daniel LundekvamTech Lead Webdaniel@fotmob.com
  • Ask BerstadWeb Developerask@fotmob.com
  • Linn Monica TverbergWeb Developerlinn@fotmob.com
  • Jostein Rådmannsøy DigernesWeb Developerjostein@fotmob.com
  • Oddbjørn AlmenningiOS Developeroddbjorn@fotmob.com
  • Vilde Solhaug BirkhaugiOS Developervilde@fotmob.com
  • Dusan NikoliciOS Developerdusan@fotmob.com

Current Openings

Bergen, Norway
Bergen, Norway

Contact us

OfficeKokstadvegen 235257 KokstadNorway
MatchesLeaguesNews