LEAGUES

THE PULSE OF FOOTBALL

FotMob is the essential football app.

Get live scores, detailed stats, and personalised news for hundreds of competitions around the world.

WORK WITH US

We’re always looking for talented people to come join us at our headquarters in Bergen, Norway. With small teams and lots of responsibility, at FotMob you will have an instant impact on a product used by millions.

Interested? Send your CV and a bit about yourself to jobs@fotmob.com.

A SMALL, BUT MIGHTY TEAM

FotMob is built by a nimble, independent team in the fjords of Bergen, Norway.

We created FotMob 15 years ago as a way to follow our local club from anywhere. That mission still drives us today, as FotMob has grown into a platform that helps over six million people follow their team each week.

FotMob has been recognised by Apple, Google, and the New York Times as a leading sports app, and we continue to work every day to create an easy-to-use, in-depth tool for keeping up with the world of football.

Christer NordvikCEOchrister@fotmob.com
Tommy NordvikCTOtommy@fotmob.com
Linda NordvikCAOlinda@fotmob.com
Roy SolbergTech Lead Androidroy@fotmob.com
Tommy NilsenAndroid Developertni@fotmob.com
Curt BakerProduct Strategy Leadcurt@fotmob.com
Konstantin LoginovTech Lead iOSkonstantin@fotmob.com
Kristian RykkjeWeb Developerkristian@fotmob.com
Manuel NavarroUI/UX Design Leadmanuel@fotmob.com
Bill BissSocial Media & Supportbill@fotmob.com
Joachim MorkenWeb Developerjoachim@fotmob.com
Ask BerstadWeb Developerask@fotmob.com
Daniel LundekvamTech Lead Webdaniel@fotmob.com
Øystein BjerlandFull Stack Developeroystein@fotmob.com
Thea FossumSummer Intern iOSthea@fotmob.com
Jenny StrømmenJunior Android Developerjenny@fotmob.com
Kristoffer By VollsetJunior Android Developerkristoffer@fotmob.com

Contact us

OfficeKokstadvegen 235257 KokstadNorway