Transfers

Bari - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BariBariItaly
Upcoming matches
Sat, 10 Aug
Coppa Italia
Cremonese
16:00
Bari
Sat, 17 Aug
Bari
18:30
Juve Stabia
Fri, 23 Aug
Modena
18:30
Bari
Tue, 27 Aug
Bari
18:30
Sassuolo
Sat, 31 Aug
Sampdoria
16:00
Bari
Sat, 14 Sept
Bari
12:00
Mantova
Sat, 21 Sept
Frosinone
12:00
Bari
Sat, 28 Sept
Bari
12:00
Cosenza
Sat, 5 Oct
Cremonese
12:00
Bari
Sat, 19 Oct
Bari
12:00
Catanzaro
Sat, 26 Oct
Spezia
12:00
Bari
Tue, 29 Oct
Bari
13:00
Carrarese
Sat, 2 Nov
Bari
13:00
Reggiana
Sat, 9 Nov
Salernitana
13:00
Bari
Sat, 23 Nov
Bari
13:00
Cittadella
Sat, 30 Nov
Brescia
13:00
Bari
Sat, 7 Dec
Bari
13:00
Cesena
Sat, 14 Dec
Pisa
13:00
Bari
Sat, 21 Dec
Bari
13:00
Sudtirol
Thu, 26 Dec
Palermo
13:00
Bari
Sun, 29 Dec
Bari
13:00
Spezia
12 Jan 2025
Reggiana
13:00
Bari
18 Jan 2025
Bari
13:00
Brescia
25 Jan 2025
Cesena
13:00
Bari
1 Feb 2025
Bari
13:00
Frosinone
8 Feb 2025
Juve Stabia
13:00
Bari
15 Feb 2025
Bari
13:00
Cremonese
22 Feb 2025
Mantova
13:00
Bari
1 Mar 2025
Bari
13:00
Sampdoria
8 Mar 2025
Sassuolo
13:00
Bari
15 Mar 2025
Bari
13:00
Salernitana
29 Mar 2025
Carrarese
13:00
Bari
5 Apr 2025
Catanzaro
12:00
Bari
12 Apr 2025
Bari
12:00
Palermo
21 Apr 2025
Sudtirol
12:00
Bari
25 Apr 2025
Bari
12:00
Modena
1 May 2025
Cosenza
12:00
Bari
4 May 2025
Bari
12:00
Pisa
9 May 2025
Cittadella
12:00
Bari
Fixtures

Next match

Coppa Italia
Cremonese
16:00
10 Aug
Bari