Transfers

Memphis 901 FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Memphis 901 FCMemphis 901 FCUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 9
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 1
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 16
Memphis 901 FC
1 - 2
Indy Eleven
Sun, Mar 31
Sacramento Republic FC
1 - 0
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Apr 6
Memphis 901 FC
0 - 2
Orange County SC
Sat, Apr 13
Loudoun United FC
2 - 1
Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Apr 17
Open Cup
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 0
Miami United
Sun, Apr 21
Memphis 901 FC
1 - 2
Monterey Bay F.C.
Sat, Apr 27
Birmingham Legion FC
0 - 3
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, May 4
Memphis 901 FC
4 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wed, May 8
Open Cup
Dallas
1 - 0
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, May 12
Monterey Bay F.C.
2 - 2
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, May 18
El Paso Locomotive FC
1 - 2
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, May 26
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sun, Jun 2
San Antonio FC
1 - 0
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Jun 9
Memphis 901 FC
1 - 1
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Thu, Jun 13
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 2
Rhode Island FC
Sun, Jun 16
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 1
New Mexico United
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jun 23
Las Vegas Lights FC
2:30AM
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Jun 29
Memphis 901 FC
12:30AM
Phoenix Rising FC
Sun, Jul 7
Orange County SC
2:00AM
Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Jul 13
Detroit City FC
11:00PM
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Jul 21
FC Tulsa
12:30AM
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Jul 28
Memphis 901 FC
12:30AM
San Antonio FC
Sun, Aug 4
Memphis 901 FC
12:30AM
El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Aug 10
Charleston Battery
11:30PM
Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Aug 14
Miami FC
11:00PM
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Aug 18
Memphis 901 FC
12:30AM
FC Tulsa
Sun, Aug 25
Oakland Roots SC
2:00AM
Memphis 901 FC
Thu, Aug 29
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
1:00AM
Memphis 901 FC
Thu, Sep 12
Memphis 901 FC
12:00AM
Hartford Athletic
Sun, Sep 15
Memphis 901 FC
12:00AM
North Carolina FC
Sat, Sep 28
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Oct 6
Memphis 901 FC
12:00AM
Oakland Roots SC
Sun, Oct 13
Memphis 901 FC
12:00AM
Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, Oct 20
Phoenix Rising FC
2:30AM
Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Oct 27
New Mexico United
8:00PM
Memphis 901 FC
Fixtures

Next match

USL Championship
Las Vegas Lights FC
2:30 AM
Jun 23
Memphis 901 FC