Loudoun United FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Loudoun United FCLoudoun United FCUnited States
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 10
San Antonio FC
2 - 2
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Mar 16
Loudoun United FC
3 - 1
North Carolina FC
Sat, Mar 23
Detroit City FC
2 - 1
Loudoun United FC
Sun, Apr 7
Birmingham Legion FC
3 - 1
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Apr 13
Loudoun United FC
2 - 1
Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Apr 17
Open Cup
Richmond Kickers
4 - 5
Pen
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Apr 20
Loudoun United FC
0 - 1
Louisville City FC
Sun, Apr 28
Sacramento Republic FC
3 - 1
Loudoun United FC
Sat, May 4
Loudoun United FC
0 - 0
Detroit City FC
Wed, May 8
Open Cup
Orange County SC
1 - 2
Loudoun United FC
Fri, May 10
Loudoun United FC
0 - 2
El Paso Locomotive FC
Tue, May 14
North Carolina FC
2 - 0
Loudoun United FC
Sat, May 18
Loudoun United FC
3 - 0
Monterey Bay F.C.
today
US Open Cup
LAFC
3 - 0
Loudoun United FC
Upcoming matches
Sun, May 26
Orange County SC
2:00AM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Jun 1
Loudoun United FC
11:00PM
FC Tulsa
Fri, Jun 14
Loudoun United FC
11:00PM
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jun 22
Miami FC
11:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Jun 29
Loudoun United FC
11:30PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wed, Jul 3
Loudoun United FC
11:30PM
Hartford Athletic
Sat, Jul 13
Indy Eleven
11:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Wed, Jul 24
Loudoun United FC
3:00PM
Charleston Battery
Sat, Jul 27
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Aug 3
Loudoun United FC
11:30PM
Miami FC
Sun, Aug 11
Oakland Roots SC
2:00AM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Aug 17
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Aug 24
Loudoun United FC
11:30PM
Rhode Island FC
Sat, Aug 31
Loudoun United FC
11:30PM
Phoenix Rising FC
Fri, Sep 6
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sep 14
Loudoun United FC
11:00PM
Birmingham Legion FC
Sun, Sep 22
New Mexico United
8:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Sun, Sep 29
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
12:00AM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Oct 5
Hartford Athletic
11:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Tue, Oct 8
Loudoun United FC
11:00PM
Indy Eleven
Sun, Oct 13
Rhode Island FC
8:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Oct 19
Loudoun United FC
10:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Oct 26
Charleston Battery
8:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Fixtures

Next match

USL Championship
Orange County SC
2:00 AM
May 26
Loudoun United FC