LEAGUES
United States

Forward Madison FC

USL League One

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union Omaha
25138440-192147
2
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
261110536-27943
3
Greenville Triumph SC
26118734-29541
4
Richmond Kickers
26117833-30340
5
New England Revolution II
261141132-34-237
6
FC Tucson
261061038-38036
7
North Texas SC
2699835-30536
8
Toronto FC II
2698932-30235
9
South Georgia Tormenta FC
27861336-46-1030
10
Forward Madison FC
25611826-30-429
11
Fort Lauderdale CF
27771338-48-1028
12
North Carolina FC
26641629-48-1922
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

USL League One
Union Omaha
21. Oct. 00:00
Forward Madison FC
Sat, 16 Oct
Richmond Kickers
3 - 2
Forward Madison FC
Tue, 12 Oct
New England Revolution II
1 - 0
Forward Madison FC
Wed, 6 Oct
Richmond Kickers
1 - 0
Forward Madison FC
Fri, 1 Oct
New England Revolution II
1 - 0
Forward Madison FC
Sun, 26 Sep
Forward Madison FC
1 - 1
Greenville Triumph SC
Fri, 17 Sep
Toronto FC II
1 - 1
Forward Madison FC
Sun, 12 Sep
Forward Madison FC
1 - 0
Richmond Kickers
Wed, 25 Aug
North Carolina FC
1 - 0
Forward Madison FC
Sun, 22 Aug
Forward Madison FC
1 - 1
North Texas SC
Thu, 19 Aug
Forward Madison FC
2 - 2
Toronto FC II

Stadium

GrassSurface
6,000Capacity
1925Opened

News

USL League One Fans’ Choice Goal of the Week – Week 28

USL League One - about 18 hours ago