LEAGUES
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Sloboda Tuzla

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Zrinjski Mostar
1393123-41930
2
FK Tuzla City
1282223-131026
3
FK Sarajevo
1363414-10421
4
Sloboda Tuzla
1355314-9520
5
Borac Banja Luka
1246216-15118
6
Zeljeznicar
1346310-11-118
7
Siroki Brijeg
1337310-12-216
8
FK Velez Mostar
1343613-17-415
9
FK Leotar
134369-13-415
10
Rudar Prijedor
1333714-18-412
11
Posusje
1315710-23-138
12
Radnik Bijeljina
131489-20-117
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
FK Leotar
23. Oct. 11:00
Sloboda Tuzla
Sat, 16 Oct
Sloboda Tuzla
3 - 0
Radnik Bijeljina
Sun, 3 Oct
Rudar Prijedor
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla
Sun, 26 Sep
Zrinjski Mostar
1 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
Tue, 21 Sep
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 1
Posusje
Sat, 18 Sep
FK Tuzla City
1 - 0
Sloboda Tuzla
Sat, 11 Sep
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 1
Borac Banja Luka
Sun, 29 Aug
Zeljeznicar
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla
Sat, 21 Aug
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 2
FK Sarajevo
Sun, 15 Aug
FK Velez Mostar
0 - 2
Sloboda Tuzla
Sat, 7 Aug
Sloboda Tuzla
0 - 0
Siroki Brijeg

Stadium

GrassSurface
8,444Capacity
1957Opened