LEAGUES
Thailand

JL Chiangmai United FC

Thai League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Bangkok United
14102227-101732
2
Buriram United
1492323-81529
3
Port FC
1583423-15827
4
BG Pathum United
1482416-13326
5
Chonburi FC
1474326-151125
6
Muang Thong United
1574424-19525
7
Chiangrai United
1472518-21-323
8
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
1563618-16221
9
Police Tero FC
1555520-22-220
10
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1554616-21-519
11
Ratchaburi FC
1453619-18118
12
Khonkaen United FC
1552814-27-1317
13
Samut Prakan City
1535715-19-414
14
Suphanburi FC
1424814-22-810
15
Prachuap FC
1424812-21-910
16
JL Chiangmai United FC
15131110-28-186
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 4 Sep
JL Chiangmai United FC
1 - 2
Bangkok United
Sat, 11 Sep
Suphanburi FC
2 - 2
JL Chiangmai United FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Buriram United
4 - 0
JL Chiangmai United FC
Sun, 26 Sep
JL Chiangmai United FC
1 - 1
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sat, 2 Oct
Samut Prakan City
1 - 3
JL Chiangmai United FC
Thu, 7 Oct
JL Chiangmai United FC
0 - 2
Port FC
Sun, 10 Oct
Ratchaburi FC
2 - 0
JL Chiangmai United FC
Sat, 16 Oct
JL Chiangmai United FC
0 - 1
Prachuap FC
Sat, 23 Oct
Chonburi FC
1 - 1
JL Chiangmai United FC
Sat, 30 Oct
JL Chiangmai United FC
1 - 3
BG Pathum United

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened