Raja Casablanca - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Raja CasablancaRaja CasablancaMorocco
Previous matches
Jul 28, 2023
Arab Club Champions Cup
CR Belouizdad
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Jul 31, 2023
Arab Club Champions Cup
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Kuwait SC
Aug 3, 2023
Arab Club Champions Cup
Al-Wahda
0 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Aug 6, 2023
Arab Club Champions Cup
Raja Casablanca
1 - 3
Al Nassr FC
Aug 27, 2023
Youssoufia Berrechid
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca
Sep 3, 2023
Raja Casablanca
2 - 2
FAR Rabat
Sep 17, 2023
MAS Fes
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Sep 24, 2023
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Union Touarga Sport
Oct 1, 2023
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Oct 8, 2023
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Oct 28, 2023
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Nov 6, 2023
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
FUS Rabat
Nov 11, 2023
Salmi
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
Nov 26, 2023
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Chabab Mohammedia
Dec 9, 2023
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Dec 24, 2023
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Dec 28, 2023
Raja Casablanca
6 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Wed, Jan 3
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Sat, Jan 6
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
MCO Oujda
Thu, Feb 8
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Youssoufia Berrechid
Sun, Feb 11
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Wed, Feb 14
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
MAS Fes
Sat, Feb 17
Union Touarga Sport
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
Tue, Feb 20
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Sat, Feb 24
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Sun, Mar 3
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Sun, Mar 10
FUS Rabat
0 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Sat, Mar 16
Raja Casablanca
3 - 1
Salmi
yesterday
Chabab Mohammedia
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Fixtures

Next match

Botola Pro
Renaissance Club Zemamra
8:00 PM
Apr 21
Raja Casablanca