LEAGUES
Nigeria

Enugu Rangers

Professional Football League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Akwa United
381914553-242971
2
Enyimba
381812841-33866
3
Kwara United
381981148-282065
4
Nasarawa United
382051355-381765
5
Kano Pillars
381971238-29964
6
Rivers United FC
381891148-361263
7
Enugu Rangers
381881243-311262
8
Lobi Stars
381771443-39458
9
Plateau United
381491545-351051
10
MFM FC
3813121334-35-151
11
Dakkada FC
381551837-47-1050
12
Katsina United
381471735-42-749
13
Heartland Owerri
381391643-50-748
14
Abia Warriors
3812111548-42647
15
Wikki Tourist
381291740-47-745
16
Sunshine Stars
3811121528-39-1145
17
Jigawa Golden Stars
3811101729-46-1743
18
Warri Wolves FC
381181930-45-1541
19
Ifeanyi Ubah United
389121733-50-1739
20
Adamawa United
385102320-55-3525
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Mon, 2 Aug
Nasarawa United
3 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Wed, 28 Jul
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 25 Jul
Adamawa United
1 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Wed, 21 Jul
Enugu Rangers
2 - 0
Kano Pillars
Sun, 18 Jul
Heartland Owerri
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 11 Jul
Enugu Rangers
2 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Sun, 4 Jul
Kwara United
2 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Wed, 30 Jun
Enugu Rangers
2 - 1
Abia Warriors
Sun, 27 Jun
Warri Wolves FC
0 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 20 Jun
Dakkada FC
1 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Thu, 17 Jun
Enyimba
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 13 Jun
Enugu Rangers
4 - 1
Sunshine Stars
Wed, 9 Jun
Lobi Stars
1 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 6 Jun
Enugu Rangers
1 - 1
MFM FC
Sun, 30 May
Ifeanyi Ubah United
0 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Thu, 27 May
Enugu Rangers
3 - 0
Jigawa Golden Stars
Mon, 24 May
Akwa United
0 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 16 May
Enugu Rangers
0 - 1
Rivers United FC
Sun, 9 May
Enyimba
0 - 2
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 28 Mar
Plateau United
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Mon, 22 Mar
Enugu Rangers
2 - 0
Nasarawa United
Thu, 18 Mar
Katsina United
2 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 14 Mar
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Adamawa United
Sun, 7 Mar
Kano Pillars
1 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 28 Feb
Enugu Rangers
2 - 0
Heartland Owerri
Wed, 24 Feb
Wikki Tourist
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 21 Feb
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Kwara United
Mon, 15 Feb
Abia Warriors
1 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 7 Feb
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Warri Wolves FC
Wed, 3 Feb
Enugu Rangers
3 - 0
Dakkada FC
Sun, 31 Jan
Sunshine Stars
3 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 24 Jan
Enugu Rangers
0 - 0
Lobi Stars
Sun, 17 Jan
MFM FC
1 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Wed, 13 Jan
Enugu Rangers
2 - 1
Ifeanyi Ubah United
Sun, 10 Jan
Jigawa Golden Stars
0 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 3 Jan
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Akwa United
30 December 2020
Rivers United FC
1 - 0
Enugu Rangers

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened