Transfers

Fortuna Hjørring - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Fortuna HjørringFortuna HjørringDenmark
Previous matches
Aug 26, 2023
FC Nordsjælland
2 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Sep 3, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
3 - 0
FC THY-Thisted Q
Sep 9, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
0 - 1
Kolding IF
Sep 16, 2023
Brøndby IF
1 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Oct 1, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
3 - 0
Aalborg
Oct 7, 2023
HB Køge
0 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Oct 14, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
2 - 0
AGF
Oct 21, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
1 - 2
FC Nordsjælland
Nov 6, 2023
Kolding IF
0 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Nov 11, 2023
FC THY-Thisted Q
0 - 1
Fortuna Hjørring
Nov 19, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
2 - 1
Brøndby IF
Nov 23, 2023
Aalborg
0 - 3
Fortuna Hjørring
Dec 10, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
0 - 0
HB Køge
Dec 16, 2023
AGF
2 - 2
Fortuna Hjørring
Sun, Mar 17
Fortuna Hjørring
2 - 2
FC Nordsjælland
Sun, Mar 24
Brøndby IF
0 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Sat, Mar 30
Fortuna Hjørring
1 - 0
AGF
Sun, Apr 14
Fortuna Hjørring
0 - 0
HB Køge
Sun, Apr 21
Kolding IF
1 - 1
Fortuna Hjørring
Sat, May 4
AGF
3 - 5
Fortuna Hjørring
Sun, May 12
Fortuna Hjørring
1 - 0
Kolding IF
Sat, May 25
FC Nordsjælland
1 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Sat, Jun 8
Fortuna Hjørring
1 - 2
Brøndby IF
Sat, Jun 15
HB Køge
1 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches