LEAGUES
Tunisia

Club Africain

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Club Africain
1 - 1
Olympique de Beja
Wed, 5 May
Club Africain
1 - 1
Esperance
Wed, 7 Apr
US Monastir
0 - 1
Club Africain
Sun, 4 Apr
Club Africain
2 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 31 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 2
Club Africain
Sat, 20 Mar
Club Africain
1 - 0
CA Bizertin
Wed, 17 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 0
Club Africain
Sun, 14 Mar
Club Africain
1 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 10 Mar
US Tataouine
0 - 0
Club Africain
Sun, 7 Mar
Club Africain
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 3 Mar
AS Rejiche
1 - 1
Club Africain
Sat, 27 Feb
Club Africain
4 - 2
JS Kairouanaise
Sun, 7 Feb
Club Africain
2 - 2
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 3 Feb
Olympique de Beja
2 - 0
Club Africain
Sun, 31 Jan
Esperance
1 - 0
Club Africain
Wed, 27 Jan
Club Africain
1 - 3
US Monastir
Sun, 24 Jan
AS Slimane
2 - 1
Club Africain
Tue, 12 Jan
Club Africain
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 9 Jan
CA Bizertin
1 - 1
Club Africain
Sun, 3 Jan
Club Africain
0 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
30 December 2020
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
Club Africain
26 December 2020
Club Africain
2 - 2
US Tataouine
19 December 2020
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
Club Africain
16 December 2020
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 2
Club Africain
12 December 2020
Club Africain
1 - 1
AS Rejiche

Stadium

GrassSurface
65,000Capacity
2001Opened