Transfers

DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

DAC 1904 Dunajska StredaDAC 1904 Dunajska StredaSlovakia
Previous matches
Sat, Jun 29
Club Friendlies
Austria Wien
0 - 0
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Upcoming matches
Thu, Jul 25
Conference League Qualification
Zira
6:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sun, Jul 28
FC Kosice
4:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Thu, Aug 1
Conference League Qualification
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
6:30PM
Zira
Sun, Aug 4
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Komarno
Sun, Aug 11
Dukla Banska Bystrica
4:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Aug 17
Zemplin Michalovce
4:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Aug 24
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
Sat, Aug 31
Trencin
4:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Sep 14
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Slovan Bratislava
Sat, Sep 21
Skalica
4:00PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Sep 28
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Spartak Trnava
Sat, Oct 5
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Zilina
Sat, Oct 19
Ruzomberok
1:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Oct 26
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
1:30PM
FC Kosice
Sat, Nov 2
Komarno
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Nov 9
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
2:30PM
Dukla Banska Bystrica
Sat, Nov 23
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
2:30PM
Zemplin Michalovce
Sat, Nov 30
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Dec 7
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
2:30PM
Trencin
Sat, Dec 14
Slovan Bratislava
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Feb 8, 2025
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
2:30PM
Skalica
Feb 15, 2025
Spartak Trnava
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Feb 22, 2025
Zilina
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Mar 1, 2025
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
2:30PM
Ruzomberok
Fixtures

Next match

Conference League Qualification
Zira
6:00 PM
Jul 25
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda