Kinondoni MC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Kinondoni MCKinondoni MCTanzania
Previous matches
Aug 19, 2023
Namungo FC
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Aug 23, 2023
Young Africans
5 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Sep 15, 2023
Kinondoni MC
2 - 1
JKT Tanzania
Sep 30, 2023
Geita Gold FC
1 - 2
Kinondoni MC
Oct 7, 2023
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
Ihefu FC
Oct 22, 2023
Tabora United
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Oct 27, 2023
Kinondoni MC
1 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
Oct 31, 2023
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Nov 3, 2023
Kinondoni MC
1 - 2
Dodoma Jiji FC
Nov 22, 2023
Kagera Sugar
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Dec 2, 2023
Kinondoni MC
3 - 2
Mashujaa
Dec 7, 2023
Azam FC
5 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Dec 11, 2023
Singida Big Stars
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Dec 23, 2023
Kinondoni MC
2 - 2
Simba SC
Mon, Feb 12
Kinondoni MC
0 - 0
Coastal Union
Sat, Feb 17
Kinondoni MC
0 - 3
Young Africans
Sat, Feb 24
Kinondoni MC
2 - 2
Namungo FC
Tue, Feb 27
JKT Tanzania
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Sat, Mar 2
Kinondoni MC
1 - 1
Geita Gold FC
Tue, Mar 5
Ihefu FC
1 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Sun, Mar 10
Kinondoni MC
4 - 2
Tabora United
Fri, Apr 12
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Mtibwa Sugar
1:00PM
Kinondoni MC
Fri, Apr 26
Dodoma Jiji FC
5:15PM
Kinondoni MC
Mon, May 6
Kinondoni MC
4:00PM
Kagera Sugar
Sat, May 11
Mashujaa
1:00PM
Kinondoni MC
Tue, May 14
Kinondoni MC
4:00PM
Azam FC
Mon, May 20
Kinondoni MC
1:00PM
Singida Big Stars
Mon, May 27
Simba SC
1:00PM
Kinondoni MC
Thu, May 30
Coastal Union
1:00PM
Kinondoni MC
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Mtibwa Sugar
1:00 PM
tomorrow
Kinondoni MC