Ituano FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Ituano FCItuano FCBrazil
Previous matches
Wed, Feb 21
Brazil Cup
Sao Luiz
2 - 1
Ituano FC
Sat, Feb 24
Paulista A1
Ituano FC
0 - 1
Red Bull Bragantino
Sat, Mar 2
Paulista A1
Inter de Limeira
2 - 0
Ituano FC
Sun, Mar 10
Paulista A1
Ituano FC
2 - 3
Sao Paulo
Upcoming matches
today
Chapecoense AF
6:30PM
Ituano FC
Fri, Apr 26
Ituano FC
10:00PM
Operario Ferroviario
Sun, May 5
Ituano FC
12:00AM
Novorizontino
Sat, May 11
Goias
12:30AM
Ituano FC
Wed, May 15
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Sport Recife
Sat, May 18
Mirassol
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, May 25
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Ponte Preta
Sat, Jun 1
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Avai FC
Sat, Jun 8
Coritiba
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Jun 15
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Paysandu
Wed, Jun 19
Guarani
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Jun 22
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Brusque
Sat, Jun 29
Ceara
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Jul 6
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Botafogo SP
Sat, Jul 13
Santos FC
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Jul 20
CRB
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Wed, Jul 24
Ituano FC
8:00PM
America MG
Sat, Jul 27
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Vila Nova
Sat, Aug 3
Amazonas FC
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Aug 10
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Chapecoense AF
Sat, Aug 17
Operario Ferroviario
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Wed, Aug 21
Novorizontino
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Aug 24
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Goias
Sat, Aug 31
Sport Recife
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Sep 7
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Mirassol
Sat, Sep 14
Ponte Preta
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Wed, Sep 18
Avai FC
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Sep 21
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Coritiba
Sat, Sep 28
Paysandu
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Oct 5
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Guarani
Sat, Oct 12
Brusque
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Oct 19
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Ceara
Wed, Oct 23
Botafogo SP
8:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Oct 26
Ituano FC
8:00PM
Santos FC
Wed, Nov 6
Ituano FC
9:00PM
CRB
Sat, Nov 16
America MG
9:00PM
Ituano FC
Sat, Nov 23
Vila Nova
9:00PM
Ituano FC
Tue, Nov 26
Ituano FC
9:00PM
Amazonas FC
Fixtures

Next match

Serie B
Chapecoense AF
6:30 PM
today
Ituano FC