LEAGUES
Russia

Dynamo Makhachkala

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
14121128-72137
2
Dynamo Makhachkala
14103123-51833
3
Chayka
14102230-72332
4
Forte Taganrog
1485126-111529
5
Anzhi Makhachkala
1491423-81528
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1463520-15521
7
FC Kuban-Holding
1454513-14-119
8
Biolog Novokubansk
1453621-18318
9
Spartak Nalchik
1446413-11218
10
Legion Dinamo
1445514-11317
11
Mashuk-KMV
1444618-19-116
12
Tuapse
1451814-21-716
13
Dinamo Stavropol
1443722-20215
14
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1442814-23-914
15
Druzhba
142579-22-1311
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
15131113-45-326
17
Yessentuki
1511138-52-444
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Dynamo Makhachkala
31. Oct. 15:00
Chayka
Sun, 24 Oct
Spartak Nalchik
0 - 1
Dynamo Makhachkala
Sun, 17 Oct
Dynamo Makhachkala
2 - 1
Mashuk-KMV
Sun, 10 Oct
Legion Dinamo
0 - 0
Dynamo Makhachkala
Sun, 3 Oct
Dynamo Makhachkala
2 - 0
Biolog Novokubansk
Mon, 27 Sep
Yessentuki
0 - 2
Dynamo Makhachkala
Sat, 18 Sep
Dynamo Makhachkala
3 - 0
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
Sun, 12 Sep
Dinamo Stavropol
2 - 3
Dynamo Makhachkala
Wed, 8 Sep
Dynamo Makhachkala
0 - 1
SKA Rostov
Sat, 4 Sep
Tuapse
0 - 1
Dynamo Makhachkala
Sun, 29 Aug
Dynamo Makhachkala
2 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened