LEAGUES
Russia

Lada Dimitrovgrad

PFL

  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Thu, 10 Jun
Lada Dimitrovgrad
4 - 0
Zvezda Perm
Fri, 4 Jun
FC Chelyabinsk
3 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
Sun, 30 May
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 0
Ural II
Sun, 23 May
Zenit Izhevsk
0 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
Tue, 18 May
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 3
KamAZ
Wed, 12 May
Lada Dimitrovgrad
2 - 3
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
Thu, 6 May
Volga Ulyanovsk
2 - 1
Lada Dimitrovgrad
Mon, 26 Apr
Krylya Sovetov Samara II
0 - 2
Lada Dimitrovgrad
Wed, 21 Apr
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 1
FC Orenburg II
Fri, 16 Apr
NoSta
2 - 1
Lada Dimitrovgrad
Sat, 10 Apr
Lada Dimitrovgrad
1 - 1
Novosibirsk FK
Wed, 7 Apr
Lada Dimitrovgrad
1 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
10 November 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 0
Lada Togliatti
5 November 2020
Lada Togliatti
0 - 8
Lada Dimitrovgrad
31 October 2020
Ural II
2 - 2
Lada Dimitrovgrad
25 October 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
1 - 1
FC Chelyabinsk
17 October 2020
Dinamo Barnaul
1 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
14 October 2020
Novosibirsk FK
1 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
8 October 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 1
NoSta
3 October 2020
FC Orenburg II
0 - 3
Lada Dimitrovgrad
27 September 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
1 - 1
Krylya Sovetov Samara II
12 September 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 0
Volga Ulyanovsk
6 September 2020
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
1 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
29 August 2020
KamAZ
4 - 0
Lada Dimitrovgrad
24 August 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
2 - 0
Zenit Izhevsk
15 August 2020
Zvezda Perm
3 - 2
Lada Dimitrovgrad
10 August 2020
Lada Dimitrovgrad
0 - 2
Tyumen

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened