Reims - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ReimsReimsFrance
Previous matches
Sep 16, 2023
Reims
2 - 0
Saint-Etienne
Sep 30, 2023
Guingamp
0 - 0
Reims
Oct 7, 2023
Reims
1 - 0
Dijon Foot
Oct 22, 2023
Reims
1 - 5
Lyon
Nov 4, 2023
Bordeaux
0 - 2
Reims
Nov 11, 2023
Reims
0 - 0
Le Havre
Nov 18, 2023
Montpellier
2 - 1
Reims
Nov 26, 2023
Reims
1 - 1
Paris FC
Dec 9, 2023
Reims
2 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
Dec 16, 2023
Lille
2 - 5
Reims
Wed, Jan 17
Paris Saint Germain
4 - 0
Reims
Sat, Jan 20
Reims
1 - 0
Guingamp
Sat, Feb 3
Lyon
4 - 1
Reims
Fri, Feb 9
Reims
0 - 3
Montpellier
Sat, Feb 17
Saint-Etienne
4 - 3
Reims
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 2
Fleury Merogis U.S
12:30PM
Reims
Sat, Mar 16
Reims
1:30PM
Lille
Sat, Mar 23
Le Havre
1:30PM
Reims
Sat, Mar 30
Reims
1:30PM
Bordeaux
Sat, Apr 13
Paris FC
1:00PM
Reims
Wed, Apr 24
Dijon Foot
12:30PM
Reims
Wed, May 8
Reims
12:30PM
Paris Saint Germain
Fixtures

Next match

Division 1 (W)
Fleury Merogis U.S
12:30 PM
Mar 2
Reims
MatchesLeaguesNews