LEAGUES
Iran

Khooshe Talaee Sana Saveh

Azadegan

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shahrdari Hamedan
11004-043
2
Malavan
11002-023
3
Qashqai
11002-113
4
Kheybar
11001-013
5
Khooshe Talaei
11001-013
6
Esteghlal Molasani
10102-201
7
Rayka
10102-201
8
Esteghlal Kh
10101-101
9
Saipa
10101-101
10
Mes Kerman
00000-000
11
Mes Shahr Babak
00000-000
12
Pars Jonoubi
00000-000
13
Shams Azar Qazvin
00000-000
14
Shahin
10011-2-10
15
FC Vista Turbine
10010-1-10
16
Shahrdari Astara
10010-1-10
17
Arman Gohar
10010-2-20
18
Machine-Sazi
10010-4-40
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Azadegan
Shahrdari Astara
23. Oct. 14:30
Khooshe Talaei
Sun, 17 Oct
Khooshe Talaei
1 - 0
FC Vista Turbine
Mon, 19 Jul
Rayka
2 - 0
Khooshe Talaei
Mon, 12 Jul
Khooshe Talaei
2 - 2
Kheybar
Sun, 4 Jul
Arman Gohar
1 - 0
Khooshe Talaei
Sun, 27 Jun
Khooshe Talaei
1 - 1
Pars Jonoubi
Mon, 21 Jun
Qashqai
0 - 0
Khooshe Talaei
Mon, 14 Jun
Khooshe Talaei
2 - 0
Malavan
Tue, 8 Jun
Chooka
1 - 0
Khooshe Talaei
Tue, 1 Jun
Khooshe Talaei
2 - 0
Baadraan
Wed, 26 May
Esteghlal Molasani
1 - 2
Khooshe Talaei

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened