Namungo FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Namungo FCNamungo FCTanzania
Previous matches
Aug 15, 2023
Namungo FC
0 - 1
JKT Tanzania
Aug 19, 2023
Namungo FC
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Sep 20, 2023
Young Africans
1 - 0
Namungo FC
Sep 30, 2023
Namungo FC
0 - 0
Mashujaa
Oct 4, 2023
Kagera Sugar
1 - 1
Namungo FC
Oct 21, 2023
Namungo FC
2 - 3
Singida Big Stars
Oct 27, 2023
Azam FC
1 - 3
Namungo FC
Nov 1, 2023
Coastal Union
0 - 0
Namungo FC
Nov 9, 2023
Simba SC
1 - 1
Namungo FC
Nov 23, 2023
Namungo FC
2 - 0
Ihefu FC
Nov 26, 2023
Geita Gold FC
1 - 0
Namungo FC
Dec 7, 2023
Namungo FC
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Dec 21, 2023
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 0
Namungo FC
Sun, Feb 11
Tabora United
1 - 1
Namungo FC
Sun, Feb 18
JKT Tanzania
0 - 0
Namungo FC
Sat, Feb 24
Kinondoni MC
2 - 2
Namungo FC
Sat, Mar 2
Mashujaa
1 - 0
Namungo FC
Tue, Mar 5
Namungo FC
1 - 0
Kagera Sugar
Fri, Mar 8
Namungo FC
1 - 3
Young Africans
Sat, Mar 16
Singida Big Stars
1 - 0
Namungo FC
today
Namungo FC
0 - 2
Azam FC
Upcoming matches
Wed, Apr 17
Namungo FC
3:15PM
Coastal Union
Mon, Apr 29
Namungo FC
3:30PM
Simba SC
Tue, May 7
Ihefu FC
11:00AM
Namungo FC
Sat, May 11
Namungo FC
4:00PM
Geita Gold FC
Tue, May 14
Dodoma Jiji FC
6:00PM
Namungo FC
Wed, May 22
Mtibwa Sugar
11:00AM
Namungo FC
Mon, May 27
Namungo FC
1:00PM
Tanzania Prisons
Thu, May 30
Namungo FC
1:00PM
Tabora United
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Namungo FC
3:15 PM
Apr 17
Coastal Union