LEAGUES
United States

Fort Lauderdale CF

USL League One

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union Omaha
25138440-192147
2
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
261110536-27943
3
Greenville Triumph SC
26118734-29541
4
Richmond Kickers
26117833-30340
5
New England Revolution II
261141132-34-237
6
FC Tucson
261061038-38036
7
North Texas SC
2699835-30536
8
Toronto FC II
2698932-30235
9
South Georgia Tormenta FC
27861336-46-1030
10
Forward Madison FC
25611826-30-429
11
Fort Lauderdale CF
27771338-48-1028
12
North Carolina FC
26641629-48-1922
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

USL League One
Toronto FC II
22. Oct. 20:00
Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, 17 Oct
Fort Lauderdale CF
0 - 1
North Texas SC
Sun, 10 Oct
Fort Lauderdale CF
4 - 4
South Georgia Tormenta FC
Thu, 7 Oct
Union Omaha
4 - 1
Fort Lauderdale CF
Fri, 1 Oct
Greenville Triumph SC
1 - 0
Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, 19 Sep
Fort Lauderdale CF
2 - 2
South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sun, 12 Sep
FC Tucson
3 - 0
Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, 4 Sep
Fort Lauderdale CF
0 - 0
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sun, 29 Aug
South Georgia Tormenta FC
2 - 4
Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, 22 Aug
Fort Lauderdale CF
0 - 4
FC Tucson
Sun, 15 Aug
Fort Lauderdale CF
2 - 0
Greenville Triumph SC

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,000Capacity
2020Opened

News

HIGHLIGHTS #FTLvNTX | 10-17-2021

YouTube - 1 day ago