Transfers

HB Køge - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HB KøgeHB KøgeDenmark
Previous matches
Aug 26, 2023
FC THY-Thisted Q
0 - 1
HB Køge
Sep 2, 2023
FC Nordsjælland
0 - 0
HB Køge
Sep 6, 2023
Women's Champions League Qualification
HB Køge
1 - 2
KuPS
Sep 9, 2023
Women's Champions League Qualification
HB Køge
3 - 1
KI Klaksvik
Sep 16, 2023
HB Køge
5 - 0
Kolding IF
Sep 30, 2023
AGF
2 - 4
HB Køge
Oct 7, 2023
HB Køge
0 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Oct 15, 2023
AaB
0 - 1
HB Køge
Oct 22, 2023
HB Køge
3 - 1
FC THY-Thisted Q
Nov 4, 2023
Brøndby IF
2 - 0
HB Køge
Nov 11, 2023
HB Køge
1 - 0
FC Nordsjælland
Nov 15, 2023
HB Køge
0 - 2
Brøndby IF
Nov 19, 2023
Kolding IF
0 - 2
HB Køge
Nov 25, 2023
HB Køge
0 - 1
AGF
Dec 10, 2023
Fortuna Hjørring
0 - 0
HB Køge
Dec 16, 2023
HB Køge
1 - 0
AaB
Sun, Mar 17
HB Køge
3 - 1
AGF
Sat, Mar 23
FC Nordsjælland
1 - 0
HB Køge
Fri, Mar 29
HB Køge
1 - 1
Kolding IF
Sun, Apr 14
Fortuna Hjørring
0 - 0
HB Køge
Sat, Apr 20
Brøndby IF
1 - 1
HB Køge
Sun, May 5
HB Køge
0 - 1
FC Nordsjælland
Sat, May 11
HB Køge
2 - 0
Brøndby IF
Sat, May 25
Kolding IF
0 - 4
HB Køge
Sat, Jun 8
AGF
3 - 4
HB Køge
Sat, Jun 15
HB Køge
1 - 0
Fortuna Hjørring
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches