LEAGUES
Russia

Tver FC

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tver FC
1283126-121427
2
Leningradets
1274128-131525
3
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
1363421-18321
4
Krasava
1362523-131020
5
Kairat Moscow
1353518-21-318
6
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1252518-16217
7
Zenit St. Petersburg II
1343617-26-915
8
Luki-Energiya
1333710-28-1812
9
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
1432914-20-611
10
FC Chita
1317510-18-810
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Luki-Energiya
19. Oct. 13:00
Tver FC
Thu, 14 Oct
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
1 - 2
Tver FC
Sun, 10 Oct
Tver FC
14:00Can
Smolensk
Mon, 4 Oct
Leningradets
6 - 1
Tver FC
Sun, 26 Sep
FC Chita
0 - 2
Tver FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Kairat Moscow
0 - 6
Tver FC
Tue, 14 Sep
Tver FC
0 - 0
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Fri, 10 Sep
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1 - 2
Tver FC
Sat, 4 Sep
Tver FC
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sun, 29 Aug
Tver FC
3 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sat, 21 Aug
Tver FC
1 - 0
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened