LEAGUES
Russia

Metalurg Vidnoe

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rodina
15113139-122736
2
Strogino
1592428-20829
3
FK Saransk
1492328-121629
4
Peresvet Domodedovo
1482426-141226
5
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1554621-19219
6
Khimki 2
1554622-18419
7
Saturn Ramenskoye
1452721-24-317
8
Znamya Noginsk
1351717-29-1216
9
Kolomna
1542924-40-1614
10
Kvant Obninsk
1432913-28-1511
11
Metalurg Vidnoe
14221015-38-238
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Strogino
19. Oct. 10:00
Metalurg Vidnoe
Thu, 14 Oct
Metalurg Vidnoe
2 - 2
Khimki 2
Sun, 10 Oct
Saturn Ramenskoye
2 - 0
Metalurg Vidnoe
Thu, 30 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
0 - 2
Peresvet Domodedovo
Sun, 26 Sep
Rodina
5 - 0
Metalurg Vidnoe
Sat, 18 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
2 - 1
Kvant Obninsk
Tue, 14 Sep
FK Saransk
3 - 0
Metalurg Vidnoe
Tue, 7 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
2 - 3
Znamya Noginsk
Fri, 3 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
2 - 2
SKA-Khabarovsk II
Mon, 30 Aug
Metalurg Vidnoe
1 - 4
Strogino
Sat, 21 Aug
Khimki 2
4 - 3
Metalurg Vidnoe

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened