LEAGUES
Romania

U Craiova 1948

Liga I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
CFR Cluj
1090115-51027
2
Botosani
1063111-7421
3
FCV Farul Constanta
1053214-5918
4
FC FCSB
1053219-11818
5
FC Voluntari
1060414-12218
6
Rapid Bucuresti
1052311-7417
7
UTA Arad
104429-6316
8
FC Arges Pitesti
104248-6214
9
Chindia Targoviste
103438-7113
10
Universitatea Craiova
941410-10013
11
CS Mioveni
103166-13-710
12
Sepsi OSK
101637-9-29
13
U Craiova 1948
102358-11-39
14
Gaz Metan Medias
102267-12-58
15
Dinamo Bucuresti
92077-19-126
16
FC Academica Clinceni
100288-22-142
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Liga I
U Craiova 1948
3. Oct. 18:00
Universitatea Craiova
Sun, 26 Sep
Botosani
1 - 1
U Craiova 1948
Sat, 18 Sep
U Craiova 1948
0 - 1
FC FCSB
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Arges Pitesti
1 - 0
U Craiova 1948
Fri, 27 Aug
U Craiova 1948
1 - 1
FCV Farul Constanta
Mon, 23 Aug
CS Mioveni
1 - 0
U Craiova 1948
Sat, 14 Aug
U Craiova 1948
0 - 0
Chindia Targoviste
Sat, 7 Aug
FC Academica Clinceni
1 - 2
U Craiova 1948
Sat, 31 Jul
FC Voluntari
2 - 1
U Craiova 1948
Mon, 26 Jul
U Craiova 1948
1 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Fri, 16 Jul
CFR Cluj
3 - 2
U Craiova 1948
Top ScorersWilliam BaetenMidfielder2
Sekou SidibeAttacker
2
Claudiu Cristian BalanAttacker
2
Hugo VieiraAttacker
1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened