LEAGUES
Russia

Peresvet Domodedovo

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rodina
17133146-143242
2
Strogino
17112435-211435
3
FK Saransk
16102434-161832
4
Peresvet Domodedovo
1693429-161330
5
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1765625-22323
6
Khimki 2
1655624-20420
7
Saturn Ramenskoye
1653824-28-418
8
Znamya Noginsk
1551919-35-1616
9
Kvant Obninsk
1542915-28-1314
10
Kolomna
17421125-47-2214
11
Metalurg Vidnoe
16221217-46-298
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FK Saransk
31. Oct. 15:00
Peresvet Domodedovo
Mon, 25 Oct
Peresvet Domodedovo
2 - 1
Znamya Noginsk
Tue, 19 Oct
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1 - 1
Peresvet Domodedovo
Thu, 14 Oct
Peresvet Domodedovo
3 - 1
Strogino
Sun, 10 Oct
Khimki 2
1 - 1
Peresvet Domodedovo
Mon, 4 Oct
Peresvet Domodedovo
3 - 0
Saturn Ramenskoye
Thu, 30 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
0 - 2
Peresvet Domodedovo
Tue, 21 Sep
Peresvet Domodedovo
5 - 0
Kolomna
Tue, 14 Sep
Kvant Obninsk
1 - 3
Peresvet Domodedovo
Fri, 10 Sep
Peresvet Domodedovo
2 - 0
FK Saransk
Fri, 3 Sep
Znamya Noginsk
0 - 2
Peresvet Domodedovo

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened