LEAGUES
Russia

SKA-Khabarovsk II

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rodina
16123143-133039
2
Strogino
16102433-201332
3
FK Saransk
15102333-132032
4
Peresvet Domodedovo
1583427-151227
5
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1655622-20220
6
Khimki 2
1655624-20420
7
Saturn Ramenskoye
1553723-26-318
8
Znamya Noginsk
1451818-33-1516
9
Kolomna
16421025-45-2014
10
Kvant Obninsk
1432913-28-1511
11
Metalurg Vidnoe
15221115-43-288
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
SKA-Khabarovsk II
25. Oct. 05:00
Metalurg Vidnoe
Tue, 19 Oct
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1 - 1
Peresvet Domodedovo
Thu, 14 Oct
SKA-Khabarovsk II
0 - 1
Rodina
Sun, 10 Oct
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1 - 1
Kolomna
Mon, 4 Oct
SKA-Khabarovsk II
3 - 0
Kvant Obninsk
Thu, 30 Sep
FK Saransk
0 - 0
SKA-Khabarovsk II
Sun, 26 Sep
Znamya Noginsk
1 - 0
SKA-Khabarovsk II
Sat, 18 Sep
SKA-Khabarovsk II
4 - 1
Strogino
Tue, 14 Sep
SKA-Khabarovsk II
3 - 2
Khimki 2
Fri, 10 Sep
Saturn Ramenskoye
2 - 1
SKA-Khabarovsk II
Fri, 3 Sep
Metalurg Vidnoe
2 - 2
SKA-Khabarovsk II

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened