LEAGUES
Russia

Spartak Tuymazy

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 4

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Volga Ulyanovsk
15113131-82336
2
FC Chelyabinsk
14101326-131331
3
Tyumen
1492338-211729
4
Amkar-Perm
1482421-14726
5
Novosibirsk FK
1473416-12424
6
Ural II
1472528-22623
7
Irtysh
1464424-25-122
8
Zvezda Perm
1462622-19320
9
Dinamo Barnaul
1552817-19-217
10
Torpedo Miass
1452715-20-517
11
Spartak Tuymazy
1462626-25117
12
FC Orenburg II
1436517-23-615
13
NoSta
14221012-27-158
14
Lada Togliatti
1423913-38-256
15
Zenit Izhevsk
1402127-27-202
- Spartak Tuymazy has been deducted 3 points
- Lada Togliatti has been deducted 3 points
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Spartak Tuymazy
23. Oct. 14:00
Volga Ulyanovsk
Sun, 17 Oct
Volga Ulyanovsk
1 - 0
Spartak Tuymazy
Sun, 10 Oct
Zenit Izhevsk
0 - 1
Spartak Tuymazy
Tue, 5 Oct
Ural II
1 - 1
Spartak Tuymazy
Thu, 30 Sep
Spartak Tuymazy
4 - 1
Amkar-Perm
Sun, 26 Sep
Spartak Tuymazy
2 - 2
FC Chelyabinsk
Fri, 17 Sep
Dinamo Barnaul
3 - 0
Spartak Tuymazy
Tue, 14 Sep
Irtysh
3 - 1
Spartak Tuymazy
Sun, 5 Sep
Spartak Tuymazy
3 - 2
Zvezda Perm
Mon, 30 Aug
FC Orenburg II
1 - 2
Spartak Tuymazy
Wed, 18 Aug
Spartak Tuymazy
0 - 1
Novosibirsk FK

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened