Panathinaikos B - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Panathinaikos BPanathinaikos BGreece
Previous matches
Sep 24, 2023
Panathinaikos B
1 - 4
Kalamata
Sep 30, 2023
Panachaiki
0 - 2
Panathinaikos B
Oct 20, 2023
Olympiacos B
3 - 1
Panathinaikos B
Oct 24, 2023
Panathinaikos B
0 - 1
Athens Kallithea FC
Oct 28, 2023
Giouchtas FC
2 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Nov 5, 2023
Panathinaikos B
1 - 0
Egaleo
Nov 12, 2023
PAE Chania
2 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Nov 25, 2023
Ionikos
2 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Nov 29, 2023
Panathinaikos B
0 - 2
Ilioupoli GS
Dec 3, 2023
Panathinaikos B
2 - 1
AO Tilikratis Lefkada
Dec 9, 2023
Diagoras Rodos
1 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Dec 16, 2023
Kalamata
0 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Mon, Jan 8
Panathinaikos B
2 - 2
Panachaiki
Sat, Jan 13
Athens Kallithea FC
3 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Mon, Jan 22
Panathinaikos B
1 - 3
Olympiacos B
Sun, Jan 28
Panathinaikos B
2 - 1
Giouchtas FC
Mon, Feb 5
Egaleo
2 - 1
Panathinaikos B
Sun, Feb 11
Panathinaikos B
0 - 2
PAE Chania
Sun, Feb 18
Ilioupoli GS
1 - 3
Panathinaikos B
Mon, Feb 26
Panathinaikos B
1 - 0
Ionikos
Sun, Mar 3
AO Tilikratis Lefkada
2 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Sun, Mar 10
Panathinaikos B
2 - 2
Diagoras Rodos
Sat, Mar 30
Panathinaikos B
0 - 1
Diagoras Rodos
Wed, Apr 3
Panathinaikos B
3 - 0
Giouchtas FC
Mon, Apr 8
Panachaiki
2 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Thu, Apr 11
Egaleo
0 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Mon, Apr 15
Olympiacos B
0 - 1
Panathinaikos B
Sun, Apr 21
Panathinaikos B
0 - 0
Egaleo
Sat, Apr 27
Diagoras Rodos
0 - 0
Panathinaikos B
Wed, May 8
Giouchtas FC
2 - 1
Panathinaikos B
Thu, May 16
Panathinaikos B
0 - 2
Panachaiki
Fixtures

Next match

Super League 2
Panathinaikos B
1:00 PM
tomorrow
Olympiacos B