Ariana FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Ariana FCAriana FCSweden
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 31
Onsala BK
0 - 5
Ariana FC
Sat, Apr 6
Ariana FC
0 - 2
Falkenbergs FF
Sun, Apr 14
Norrby
1 - 2
Ariana FC
Fri, Apr 19
Ariana FC
3 - 1
Ängelholms FF
Sat, Apr 27
Ariana FC
1 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
Sun, May 5
Ariana FC
3 - 1
Lunds BK
Wed, May 8
Ariana FC
2 - 2
FC Rosengård
Sun, May 12
Torslanda IK
3 - 1
Ariana FC
Sun, May 19
Ariana FC
0 - 1
Trollhättan FC
yesterday
Torns IF
3 - 2
Ariana FC
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jun 1
Ariana FC
2:00PM
BK Olympic
Tue, Jun 4
Cup
IF Lödde
5:00PM
Ariana FC
Sat, Jun 8
Tvååkers IF
11:00AM
Ariana FC
Sun, Jun 16
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Ljungskile
Thu, Jun 20
Eskilsminne IF
5:00PM
Ariana FC
Sat, Jun 29
Jönköping S.
2:00PM
Ariana FC
Sun, Aug 4
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Onsala BK
Sat, Aug 10
Lunds BK
2:00PM
Ariana FC
Sun, Aug 18
Trollhättan FC
3:00PM
Ariana FC
Sun, Aug 25
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Tvååkers IF
Sat, Aug 31
Oskarshamns AIK
2:00PM
Ariana FC
Sat, Sep 7
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Torslanda IK
Fri, Sep 13
FC Rosengård
5:00PM
Ariana FC
Fri, Sep 20
Ariana FC
5:00PM
Eskilsminne IF
Sun, Sep 29
Ljungskile
1:00PM
Ariana FC
Sun, Oct 6
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Norrby
Sat, Oct 12
BK Olympic
11:00AM
Ariana FC
Sun, Oct 20
Falkenbergs FF
2:00PM
Ariana FC
Fri, Oct 25
Ariana FC
5:00PM
Torns IF
Sun, Nov 3
Ängelholms FF
12:00PM
Ariana FC
Sun, Nov 10
Ariana FC
2:00PM
Jönköping S.
Fixtures

Next match

Ettan
Ariana FC
2:00 PM
Jun 1
BK Olympic