LEAGUES
South Korea

Jeju United

K League 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Ulsan Hyundai
311710450-331761
2
Jeonbuk FC
31179555-302560
3
Daegu FC
31139936-34248
4
Suwon FC
311291044-43145
5
Jeju United
30913837-34340
6
Suwon Bluewings
311091238-40-239
7
Pohang Steelers
301091132-36-439
8
Incheon United
301071332-40-837
9
Seongnam FC
318101327-37-1034
10
FC Seoul
31891432-38-633
11
Gwangju FC
30851728-39-1129
12
Gangwon FC
27691228-35-727
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

K League 1
Jeju United
3. Oct. 05:00
Seongnam FC
Sat, 25 Sep
Pohang Steelers
2 - 4
Jeju United
Wed, 22 Sep
Jeju United
0 - 1
Daegu FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Gwangju FC
07:30AW
Jeju United
Sat, 11 Sep
Incheon United
1 - 2
Jeju United
Sun, 29 Aug
Jeju United
1 - 0
FC Seoul
Sat, 21 Aug
Suwon FC
1 - 0
Jeju United
Wed, 18 Aug
FC Seoul
0 - 1
Jeju United
Sat, 14 Aug
Jeju United
2 - 2
Ulsan Hyundai
Sat, 7 Aug
Suwon Bluewings
0 - 0
Jeju United
Sat, 31 Jul
Jeju United
1 - 4
Incheon United
Top ScorersMin-Kyu JooAttacker15
Gerso FernandesAttacker
4
Chang-Min LeeMidfielder
3
Bong-Soo KimMidfielder
3
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
35,657Capacity
2001Opened